logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

○ Date : Tuesday (Mar. 8), 18:00,

○ Place :  학술정보관 7층 Creative Learning Room

○ Speaker : Alexei Pozanenko (러시아 국립우주연구소: Space Research Institute (IKI), Moscow)

○ Topic :Unsolved puzzles of Gamma-Ray Bursts

○ Abstract: 

We are briefly review main features of GRB and  discuss some phenomenological properties of GRBs which are still not found explanations within current GRB models. In particular we discuss aperiodic properties of prompt gamma-ray emission, extended emission, search for periodicity in the prompt/extended emission, spectral lag and FRED time profile of individual pulses of the prompt emission.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2022학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.01.10 26968
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 968185
460 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 93463
459 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 61358
458 <March.24(Thu) 14:00> A new boson and muon g-2 2016.03.17 59367
457 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 54415
456 <March.18(Fri) 11:00> High Pressure Synthesis and Characterization of Non-Oxide Superconductors 2016.03.14 61803
455 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 63930
454 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 53841
» <March 8(Tue) 18:00> Unsolved puzzles of Gamma-Ray Bursts 2016.03.03 60607
452 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 130821
451 <Dec.30(Wed) 16:30> Some basics about the thermoelectricity; the semi-classical Boltzmann transport approach 2015.12.24 61710
450 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 69124
449 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 85547
448 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 69483
447 <Nov. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy on ultrathin insulating films 2015.11.11 90286
446 <Nov. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망 2015.11.09 60450
445 <Nov.13(Fri) 16:00> Kondo screening in mixed valence and heavy fermion compounds and the signatures of Nozieres’ exhaustion 2015.11.04 89219
444 <Nov. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 기능성 산화물과 그래핀을 접합한 나노소자의 특성 변화 2015.10.30 58151
443 <Oct.20(Tue) 10:00-12:00> Novel quantum transport in Weyl semimetals and double-Weyl semimetals 2015.10.23 71089
442 <Oct. 28(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Anomalous diffusion of single-molecules in living cells: at the interface of biology and statistical physics 2015.10.19 78740
441 <Oct.20(Tue) 16:00> Electromagnetic Response and Thermomagnetic Instabilities in Three-Dimensional Nanostructured Superconductors file 2015.10.15 74783