logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다.



아 래



Title: 가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가?

 
Speaker: 조   정   일  대표이사님 (()코나아이, '81동문)


Date & Time: March. 9(Wed.) 2016, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


Abstract:

21세기를 사는 우리시대 대학생들에게 가치 있는 대학생활이란 무엇인가?


논리적 사고, 문제해결 능력, 철학적 사고, 끊임없는 성찰, 넓은 시야와 도전의식은


여러분들의 참된 개발과 밝은 미래를 준비하기 위한 키워드라고 생각합니다.


오늘 강연이 대학생 여러분에게 울림을 줄 수 있는 시간이 되길 바랍니다.


DSC08336.JPG



번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2022학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.01.10 27059
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 969128
460 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 93682
459 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 61413
458 <March.24(Thu) 14:00> A new boson and muon g-2 2016.03.17 59427
457 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 54439
456 <March.18(Fri) 11:00> High Pressure Synthesis and Characterization of Non-Oxide Superconductors 2016.03.14 61858
455 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 63960
» <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 53855
453 <March 8(Tue) 18:00> Unsolved puzzles of Gamma-Ray Bursts 2016.03.03 60659
452 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 130837
451 <Dec.30(Wed) 16:30> Some basics about the thermoelectricity; the semi-classical Boltzmann transport approach 2015.12.24 61733
450 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 69159
449 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 85631
448 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 69497
447 <Nov. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy on ultrathin insulating films 2015.11.11 90678
446 <Nov. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망 2015.11.09 60465
445 <Nov.13(Fri) 16:00> Kondo screening in mixed valence and heavy fermion compounds and the signatures of Nozieres’ exhaustion 2015.11.04 89554
444 <Nov. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 기능성 산화물과 그래핀을 접합한 나노소자의 특성 변화 2015.10.30 58164
443 <Oct.20(Tue) 10:00-12:00> Novel quantum transport in Weyl semimetals and double-Weyl semimetals 2015.10.23 71265
442 <Oct. 28(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Anomalous diffusion of single-molecules in living cells: at the interface of biology and statistical physics 2015.10.19 78902
441 <Oct.20(Tue) 16:00> Electromagnetic Response and Thermomagnetic Instabilities in Three-Dimensional Nanostructured Superconductors file 2015.10.15 75138