logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

○ Date : Monday (April. 25), 16:30,

○ Place :  물리학과 세미나실 (제1과학관 3층 31355호)

○ Speaker : 서  필  녀 교수님  ( University of Virginia)

○ Topic :Neutron Recoil Polarization in Lowenergy Photodisintegration of the Deuteron


번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1079602
467 <May. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Search for Hidden Neutrinos at the High Energy Frontier 2016.05.23 54246
466 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 68578
465 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 54548
464 <May.27(Fri.) 10:00> Towards Magnetic 2D Materials 2016.04.27 84690
» <April 25(Mon) 16:30> Neutron Recoil Polarization in Low‐energy Photodisintegration of the Deuteron 2016.04.25 53741
462 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 54727
461 <4/6(Wed.) 1pm> Results from DM-Ice17 2016.04.05 81728
460 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 142693
459 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 70497
458 <March.24(Thu) 14:00> A new boson and muon g-2 2016.03.17 67084
457 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 57240
456 <March.18(Fri) 11:00> High Pressure Synthesis and Characterization of Non-Oxide Superconductors 2016.03.14 69218
455 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 74037
454 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 56222
453 <March 8(Tue) 18:00> Unsolved puzzles of Gamma-Ray Bursts 2016.03.03 71698
452 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 133761
451 <Dec.30(Wed) 16:30> Some basics about the thermoelectricity; the semi-classical Boltzmann transport approach 2015.12.24 68988
450 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 75610
449 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 103113
448 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 74911