logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다. .

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 간단한 다과를 제공합니다.


아 래


Title: 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy


Speaker: 장  재  범 교수님 (성균관대학교 글로벌바이오메디컬공학과)


Date & Time: Nov. 9(Wed.) 2016, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


Abstract: 

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1088945
495 <12/2(Fri.) 14:00>Overview of HIMAC facility 2016.12.01 56243
494 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 85007
493 <Nov. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Chiral solitons for topological informatics 2016.11.23 82518
492 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 63095
491 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 204379
» <Nov. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy 2016.11.02 54685
489 <Nov. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 현대 우주론 이론과 관찰 (Theories and observations of modern cosmology) 2016.10.19 56069
488 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.14 64558
487 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 63945
486 <10/11(Tue.) 15:00>Analysis of Individual Terrestrial Gamma-ray Flashes 2016.10.10 73880
485 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.10 64055
484 <10/12(Wed.) 11:00am>Unconventional Superconductivity: From History to Mystery 2016.10.10 90190
483 <Oct. 12(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Silk as a biocompatible optical material 2016.10.05 66759
482 <10/13(Thu.) 13:00>기술융합을 통한 의료혁명과 물리학의 역할 2016.09.29 79563
481 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 63864
480 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 56721
479 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 90624
478 <9/22(Thu.) 10:30> Bulk-boundary correspondence from the inter-cellular Zak phase 2016.08.29 75383
477 2016학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.08.02 96998