logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다. .


4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 간단한 다과를 제공합니다.


아 래



Title: Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절)


Speaker: 백   구   연   교수님 (광운대학교 전자바이오물리학과)


Date & Time: Dec. 7(Wed.) 2016, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


Abstract: Mechanotransduction is any of various mechanisms by which cells convert mechanical stimulus into electrical and chemical activity. Muscle cells, endothelial cells, and even embryonic stem cells are under mechanical stress in their living environment, which plays an important role in their functional regulations. For example, cyclic mechanical stress possibly induces the differentiation or stem cells into cardiac muscle cells as the stress is similar to heart beating. In this lecture, the basic biological knowledge to understand these phenomena will be introduced, and various kinds of ways to regulate cell functions will be addressed.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2020학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2020.07.16 25075
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 558750
509 <June 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 물리학으로 보는 인간과 사회 2017.05.31 31436
508 <May 31(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력파, 새로운 천문학과 물리학의 시작 2017.05.24 32185
507 <May 24(Wed.) 4:30 PM>누구나 과학을 통찰하는 법 2017.05.17 33447
506 <May 17(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Printed Electronics 2017.05.10 40468
505 <May 10(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Trend and beyond of semiconductor technology (반도체 미세화 및 신기술 동향) 2017.05.04 35666
504 <April. 12 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>디랙물질을 통해서 본 강상관 계의 양자 홀로그래피적 조명: 2017.04.05 31869
503 <4/5(Wed.) 18:00pm> 저에너지 가속기의 활용 2017.04.05 31034
502 <4/5(Wed.) 11:00am>Adhesion forces between nanoparticles in gas-phase processes and application 2017.04.03 32276
501 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 34767
500 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 35771
499 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 34788
498 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 34206
497 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 114604
496 <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 34262
495 <12/2(Fri.) 14:00>Overview of HIMAC facility 2016.12.01 33091
» <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 34350
493 <Nov. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Chiral solitons for topological informatics 2016.11.23 37585
492 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 37078
491 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 34348