logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

일시: 12월 2일(금) 오후 2:00

장소: 기초과학연구소 세미나실 (제1과학관 3층 31317호)

○ 연사: Dr. Eiichi Takada  (HIMAC, Japan)

Title: Overview of HIMAC facility


○ Abstract: 

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1079782
506 <May 17(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Printed Electronics 2017.05.10 115753
505 <May 10(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Trend and beyond of semiconductor technology (반도체 미세화 및 신기술 동향) 2017.05.04 56165
504 <April. 12 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>디랙물질을 통해서 본 강상관 계의 양자 홀로그래피적 조명: 2017.04.05 51269
503 <4/5(Wed.) 18:00pm> 저에너지 가속기의 활용 2017.04.05 49638
502 <4/5(Wed.) 11:00am>Adhesion forces between nanoparticles in gas-phase processes and application 2017.04.03 106491
501 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 80946
500 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 100422
499 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 56658
498 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 54298
497 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 310887
496 <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 54365
» <12/2(Fri.) 14:00>Overview of HIMAC facility 2016.12.01 55563
494 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 82658
493 <Nov. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Chiral solitons for topological informatics 2016.11.23 81495
492 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 62291
491 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 201503
490 <Nov. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy 2016.11.02 54333
489 <Nov. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 현대 우주론 이론과 관찰 (Theories and observations of modern cosmology) 2016.10.19 55562
488 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.14 62810