logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

이번 학기 콜로퀴움은 학교의 권고를 따라, 사회적 거리두기 단계와 연계하여 온라인 혹은 오프라인(온라인 방송 병행)으로 운영될 예정입니다.

아홉번째 강연에는 한국표준과학연구원의 서호준 박사님을 모시고 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니, 학과 구성원 여러분의 많은 참여를 부탁 드립니다.

코로나19 확산방지를 위해 다과는 제공하지 않습니다.


                                       아            래

1. Title: Nanomechanical oscillators for quantum technology


2. Speaker: 서  준  호  박사님 (한국표준과학연구원)


3. Date & Time: May 12 (Wed.) 2021.  4:30 PM

 
4. Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


 5. Abstract: Nanomechanical oscillators have been employed as precision sensors in a diverse range of physical measurements. These tiny yet powerful mechanical sensors reached the single-phonon regime recently and they demonstrate operations near ground states repeatedly. I will review current progress in the field of quantum nanomechanical sensors and discuss KRISS's approach in applying the nanomechanical oscillators for quantum technology.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2022학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.01.10 27013
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 968859
660 <Oct. 27(Wed.)> How interactions shape ecological communities 2021.10.20 12826
659 <Oct. 13(Wed.)> Electric Quantum Oscillation: A New Form of Quantum Oscillation 2021.10.06 19781
658 <Oct. 6(Wed.)> 블랙홀에서 쌍꺼풀수술까지 2021.09.29 4626
657 <Sep. 29(Wed.)> Longitudinal Spin Seebeck effect in Pt/YIG structure with monolayer WSe2 and MoS2 interlayer 2021.09.16 33835
656 <Sep. 15(Wed.)> 강화학습 - 시행착오를 통해 배워나가는 인공지능 2021.09.08 3842
655 <Sep. 8(Wed.)> Utilizing physics to build a trapped-ion quantum computer 2021.09.01 8170
654 <Aug. 4(Wed.)>Electronic Properties of Mixed-dimensional 2D/3D Heterostructures 2021.08.04 44948
653 <Aug. 6(Fru.)> Gravitationally probing dark matter (DM) microphysics 2021.08.03 14338
652 <July 21(Wed.)> Strongly Correlative Ionics 2021.07.19 12812
651 <July 14(Wed.)> B1g phonon anomaly driven by Fermi surface instability at intermediate temperature in YBa2Cu3O7−δ 2021.07.13 18016
650 <July 7(Wed.)>Functional rare earth ionic defects and the related phenomena 2021.07.02 38565
649 2021학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2021.07.01 104686
648 <June 30(Wed.)>Mapping of magnetic anisotropy for van der Waals materials 2021.06.25 42557
647 <June 23(Wed.)>Valley Polarization and Exciton Hall Effect in Transition Metal Dichalcogenides 2021.06.22 16965
646 <June 10(Thu.)>Oxide electronics utilizing spin-orbit coupling 2021.05.31 26397
645 <June 01(Tue.)>Frustration-induced Athermal Behaviors: Hilbert Space Fragmentation and Quantum Many-Body Scars 2021.05.24 20351
» <May 12(Wed.)> Nanomechanical oscillators for quantum technology 2021.05.06 13490
643 <May 04(Tue.)>Flat bands and the geometry of Bloch wave function 2021.04.27 47136
642 <April 28(Wed.)> 손에 잡히는 AI 2021.04.21 8628
641 <April 21(Wed.)> 우주배경복사 편광 관측 - 남극점 기지 바이셉/켁 어레이(BICEP/Keck Array) 망원경 2021.04.12 8122