logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나


일시

연사(이름, 소속)

 

초청자

91

오리엔테이션

98

김준기 교수님
(성균나노과학기술원) 

Utilizing physics to build a trapped-ion quantum computer 

 한정훈 교수님

915

 김유성 교수님
(성균관대학교)

강화학습-시행착오를 통해 배워나가는 인공지능 

이경하 교수님 

922

추석 연휴

929

이상권 교수님
(중앙대학교) 

 Longitudinal Spin Seebeck effect in Pt/YIG structure with monolayer WSe2 and MoS2 interlayer

최광용 교수님 

106

이영웅 박사님
(한국천문연구원) 

블랙홀에서 쌍꺼풀수술까지 

박일흥 교수님 

1013

박권 교수님
(KIAS) 

 A New Form of Quantum Oscillation

최광용 교수님 

1020

중간고사 기간

1027

 박혜진 교수님
(Asia Pacific Center for Theoretical Physics)

 How interactions shape ecological communities

유제중 교수님

113

곽보근 교수님
(동국대학교) 

시공간의 구조: 상대성이론, 특이점, 우주상수 

이경하 교수님 

1110

 정현식 교수님
(서강대학교)

Optical Spectroscopy of 2-Dimensional Materials 

최우석 교수님 

1117

이창환 교수님
(부산대학교) 

펜로즈의 삼각형과 블랙홀 - 부분과 전체

박일흥 교수님 

1124

학부 졸업논문 포스터 발표(2021 8월 졸업예정자)

121

 조윌렴 교수님
(이화여자대학교)

Halide Perovskite Single Crystals and Thin Films for Solar Cells and Optoelectronics 

박두선 교수님 

128

기말고사 기간





































번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
» 2021학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2021.07.01 60837
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 785084
665 <Dec. 1(Wed.)>Halide Perovskite Single Crystals and Thin Films for Solar Cells and Optoelectronics 2021.11.25 146
664 <Nov. 29(Mon.)>Exploring light-matter interactions at atomic scale using electron microscopy 2021.11.22 234
663 <Nov. 17(Wed.)>펜로즈의 삼각형과 블랙홀 - 부분과 전체 2021.11.11 442
662 <Nov. 10(Wed.)>Optical Spectroscopy of 2-Dimensional Materials 2021.11.03 508
661 <Nov. 5(Fri.)>Strongly Coupled Moire Photonics 2021.11.01 517
660 <Nov. 3(Wed.)>시공간의 구조: 상대성이론, 특이점, 우주상수 2021.10.28 663
659 <Oct. 27(Wed.)> How interactions shape ecological communities 2021.10.20 759
658 <Oct. 13(Wed.)> Electric Quantum Oscillation: A New Form of Quantum Oscillation 2021.10.06 880
657 <Oct. 6(Wed.)> 블랙홀에서 쌍꺼풀수술까지 2021.09.29 1115
656 <Sep. 29(Wed.)> Longitudinal Spin Seebeck effect in Pt/YIG structure with monolayer WSe2 and MoS2 interlayer 2021.09.16 1198
655 <Sep. 15(Wed.)> 강화학습 - 시행착오를 통해 배워나가는 인공지능 2021.09.08 1254
654 <Sep. 8(Wed.)> Utilizing physics to build a trapped-ion quantum computer 2021.09.01 1804
653 <Aug. 4(Wed.)>Electronic Properties of Mixed-dimensional 2D/3D Heterostructures 2021.08.04 6592
652 <Aug. 6(Fru.)> Gravitationally probing dark matter (DM) microphysics 2021.08.03 2415
651 <July 21(Wed.)> Strongly Correlative Ionics 2021.07.19 2644
650 <July 14(Wed.)> B1g phonon anomaly driven by Fermi surface instability at intermediate temperature in YBa2Cu3O7−δ 2021.07.13 3198
649 <July 7(Wed.)>Functional rare earth ionic defects and the related phenomena 2021.07.02 7391
648 <June 30(Wed.)>Mapping of magnetic anisotropy for van der Waals materials 2021.06.25 3736
647 <June 23(Wed.)>Valley Polarization and Exciton Hall Effect in Transition Metal Dichalcogenides 2021.06.22 4335