logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.
420분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다.

 

아 래

 

제목Synthesis of Two Dimensional Materials by Chemical vapor deposition

 

연사: 김   기   강  교수님 (동국대학교 융합에너지신소재공학과)

                                   (성균관대학교 물리학과 97학번 동문님)

                                        

일시: 2014년 5월 14() 오후4:30

 

장소: 1과학관 31214  첨단e+강의실

 

초록: Recently, two dimensional (2D) materials including graphene, hexagonal boron nitride, and TMDs (MoS2, MoSe2, WS2, and WSe2) have been highlighted due to their unique properties such as new physical, chemical properties as well as new applications in various field. However, it is still challenge to obtain the large area and high quality 2D materials. In this presentation, we will overview the recent progress of the synthesis of 2D materials as well as their growth mechanism. Fundamental physical and chemical properties, and potential applications of each materials are further presented. We expect that our overview will provide a route to find an ultimate way for synthesizing large area and high quality 2D materials for future potential applications.

 

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1090722
698 <Dec. 9(Fri.)>Confirming Topological Materials by ARPES 2022.12.02 3
697 <Dec. 20(Tue.)>Studying TeV Gamma-Ray Microquasars with the HAWC Observatory 2022.12.01 16
696 <Nov. 21(Mon.)> Strong magneto-elastic coupling observed in ultrafast lattice dynamics of SrRuO3 based superlattices 2022.11.15 36
695 <Nov. 23(Wed.)> 단백질 구조예측과 알파폴드의 물리학 2022.11.17 46
694 <Nov. 16(Wed.)> 원자핵의 존재 한계를 찾아서 2022.11.11 47
693 <Nov. 11(Fri.)> On the origin of CDW in two-dimensional materials 2022.11.04 88
692 <Nov. 11(Fri.)> Nonvanishing anomalous Hall effect in Mn3Al- compensated ferrimagnetic Heusler compound 2022.11.08 92
691 <Nov. 2(Wed.)> The latest from quantum Hall effect in graphene family 2022.10.27 139
690 <Oct. 26(Wed.)>Atomic-scale observation of structural phase transition of strontium ferrite 2022.10.22 158
689 <Oct. 5(Wed.)>“사라진 중성미자를 찾아서” 2022.09.29 225
688 <Sep. 21(Wed.)>Dynamics and thermodynamics of bimolecular reactions at aqueous-nonaqueous interfaces 2022.09.15 304
687 <Nov. 9(Wed.)> 천체와 우주의 진화에서 보는 원소의 기원 2022.11.02 396
686 <Sep. 14(Wed.)>The Next Generation of Photonic Sources – Light-Emitting Devices 2022.09.08 532
685 <Sep. 7(Wed.)>Flavor of particles, as a key for New physics 2022.09.01 553
684 <Oct. 12(Wed.)>Neurodegenerative Diseases from the Chemical Force Point of View 2022.10.05 1002
683 2022학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.06.22 1686
682 <May 4(Wed.)>Recent progress in the study of topological phases of matter 2022.04.27 1769
681 <May 18(Wed.)>Magnetoresistance and Hall effects of Fe5Sn3 single crystals 2022.05.12 1775
680 <Apr. 27(Wed.)> I) A few first questions by me. II) ‘Topotactic resistance switching RAM’의 최초 발견 2022.04.20 1804
679 <Apr. 20(Wed.)> 반도체 공정용 플라즈마 물리 2022.04.14 1805