logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2021학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2021.07.01 37335
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 756871
656 <Sep. 29(Wed.)> Longitudinal Spin Seebeck effect in Pt/YIG structure with monolayer WSe2 and MoS2 interlayer 2021.09.16 77
655 <Sep. 15(Wed.)> 강화학습 - 시행착오를 통해 배워나가는 인공지능 2021.09.08 252
654 <Sep. 8(Wed.)> Utilizing physics to build a trapped-ion quantum computer 2021.09.01 316
653 <Aug. 4(Wed.)>Electronic Properties of Mixed-dimensional 2D/3D Heterostructures 2021.08.04 919
652 <Aug. 6(Fru.)> Gravitationally probing dark matter (DM) microphysics 2021.08.03 846
651 <July 21(Wed.)> Strongly Correlative Ionics 2021.07.19 1237
650 <July 14(Wed.)> B1g phonon anomaly driven by Fermi surface instability at intermediate temperature in YBa2Cu3O7−δ 2021.07.13 1798
649 <July 7(Wed.)>Functional rare earth ionic defects and the related phenomena 2021.07.02 4996
648 <June 30(Wed.)>Mapping of magnetic anisotropy for van der Waals materials 2021.06.25 2276
647 <June 23(Wed.)>Valley Polarization and Exciton Hall Effect in Transition Metal Dichalcogenides 2021.06.22 2823
646 <June 10(Thu.)>Oxide electronics utilizing spin-orbit coupling 2021.05.31 4162
645 <June 01(Tue.)>Frustration-induced Athermal Behaviors: Hilbert Space Fragmentation and Quantum Many-Body Scars 2021.05.24 4341
644 <May 12(Wed.)> Nanomechanical oscillators for quantum technology 2021.05.06 5030
643 <May 04(Tue.)>Flat bands and the geometry of Bloch wave function 2021.04.27 12613
642 <April 28(Wed.)> 손에 잡히는 AI 2021.04.21 4304
641 <April 21(Wed.)> 우주배경복사 편광 관측 - 남극점 기지 바이셉/켁 어레이(BICEP/Keck Array) 망원경 2021.04.12 3841
640 <April 7(Wed.)> Mid-scale facilities for condensed matter research: high magnetic field and neutron scattering 2021.03.31 7712
639 <Mar.31(Wed.)> Nonlinear nanophotonics using on-chip microring resonator 2021.03.25 10688
638 <Mar.24(Wed.)> A tale of quantum magnets 2021.03.18 10796