logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

고체전자구조계산연구실에서 Rutgers University의 이준현 박사님을 초청하여 아래와 같이 세미나를 개최합니다.

학과 구성원 여러분의 많은 참여를 부탁 드립니다.

오프라인으로 진행되는 세미나입니다.

==============================================================================================

○ Topic: Emulating twisted double bilayer graphene with a multiorbital optical lattice

 

○ Speaker: 이  준  현   박사님 (Rutgers University)

 

○ Date/time: 2022. 1. 27. (Thu.) 16:00PM

 

○ Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214

 

○ Abstract:

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1090114
22 <May 04(Tue.)>Flat bands and the geometry of Bloch wave function 2021.04.27 80823
21 <June 01(Tue.)>Frustration-induced Athermal Behaviors: Hilbert Space Fragmentation and Quantum Many-Body Scars 2021.05.24 46983
20 <June 10(Thu.)>Oxide electronics utilizing spin-orbit coupling 2021.05.31 167647
19 <June 23(Wed.)>Valley Polarization and Exciton Hall Effect in Transition Metal Dichalcogenides 2021.06.22 34137
18 <June 30(Wed.)>Mapping of magnetic anisotropy for van der Waals materials 2021.06.25 92866
17 <July 7(Wed.)>Functional rare earth ionic defects and the related phenomena 2021.07.02 121656
16 <July 14(Wed.)> B1g phonon anomaly driven by Fermi surface instability at intermediate temperature in YBa2Cu3O7−δ 2021.07.13 47366
15 <July 21(Wed.)> Strongly Correlative Ionics 2021.07.19 34757
14 <Aug. 6(Fru.)> Gravitationally probing dark matter (DM) microphysics 2021.08.03 37779
13 <Aug. 4(Wed.)>Electronic Properties of Mixed-dimensional 2D/3D Heterostructures 2021.08.04 87199
12 <Nov. 5(Fri.)>Strongly Coupled Moire Photonics 2021.11.01 50666
11 <Nov. 29(Mon.)>Exploring light-matter interactions at atomic scale using electron microscopy 2021.11.22 10132
» <Jan. 27(Thu.)>Emulating twisted double bilayer graphene with a multiorbital optical lattice 2022.01.18 3285
9 <May. 3(Tue.)>Anomalous Hall signatures of nonsymmorphic nodal lines in the doped chromium chalcospinel CuCr2Se4 2022.04.19 2450
8 <May. 10(Tue.)>Longitudinal magnon decay in the quasi-two-dimensional antiferromagnet in Ba2FeSi2O7 2022.05.09 2248
7 <July 8(Fri.)>Intertwined magnetism and charge density wave in a kagome metal 2022.06.03 1899
6 <Nov. 3(Thu.)>Terahertz Spectroscopy of Quantum Materials 2022.10.31 4055
5 <Nov. 11(Fri.)> On the origin of CDW in two-dimensional materials 2022.11.04 88
4 <Nov. 11(Fri.)> Nonvanishing anomalous Hall effect in Mn3Al- compensated ferrimagnetic Heusler compound 2022.11.08 91
3 <Nov. 21(Mon.)> Strong magneto-elastic coupling observed in ultrafast lattice dynamics of SrRuO3 based superlattices 2022.11.15 36