logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

Colloquium 콜로퀴움 게시판입니다.

2011.02.28 20:52

관리자 조회 수:80321

콜로퀴움 게시판입니다.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1090733
396 <Nov. 23(Wed.)> 단백질 구조예측과 알파폴드의 물리학 2022.11.17 46
395 <Nov. 16(Wed.)> 원자핵의 존재 한계를 찾아서 2022.11.11 47
394 <Nov. 2(Wed.)> The latest from quantum Hall effect in graphene family 2022.10.27 139
393 <Oct. 26(Wed.)>Atomic-scale observation of structural phase transition of strontium ferrite 2022.10.22 158
392 <Oct. 5(Wed.)>“사라진 중성미자를 찾아서” 2022.09.29 225
391 <Sep. 21(Wed.)>Dynamics and thermodynamics of bimolecular reactions at aqueous-nonaqueous interfaces 2022.09.15 304
390 <Nov. 9(Wed.)> 천체와 우주의 진화에서 보는 원소의 기원 2022.11.02 397
389 <Sep. 14(Wed.)>The Next Generation of Photonic Sources – Light-Emitting Devices 2022.09.08 532
388 <Sep. 7(Wed.)>Flavor of particles, as a key for New physics 2022.09.01 553
387 <Oct. 12(Wed.)>Neurodegenerative Diseases from the Chemical Force Point of View 2022.10.05 1003
386 2022학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.06.22 1686
385 <May 4(Wed.)>Recent progress in the study of topological phases of matter 2022.04.27 1769
384 <May 18(Wed.)>Magnetoresistance and Hall effects of Fe5Sn3 single crystals 2022.05.12 1776
383 <Apr. 27(Wed.)> I) A few first questions by me. II) ‘Topotactic resistance switching RAM’의 최초 발견 2022.04.20 1804
382 <Apr. 20(Wed.)> 반도체 공정용 플라즈마 물리 2022.04.14 1805
381 <Mar. 16(Wed.)> 현세대/차세대 이차전지 기술 동향 및 전망 2022.03.02 2313
380 <Apr. 6(Wed.)> Holographic Flat Panel Displays 2022.03.30 2489
379 <Mar. 30(Wed.)> Two-dimensional Semiconductors and their applications 2022.03.23 2681
378 <May 11(Wed.)>Key Nuclear Experimental Studies to Find the Origin of Elements 2022.05.04 2933
377 <Mar. 2(Wed.)>Introduction to high-energy nuclear physics 2022.02.24 3095