logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

Colloquium 콜로퀴움 강연 일정표

2006.02.21 10:42

관리자 조회 수:90574

2006년 1학기 학술강연 계획표 날 짜 연 사 강 연 제 목 3/24 정 하웅 교수(KAIST) 복잡계 네트워크와 경제물리학 (Complex Networks and Econo-Physics) 3/31 이 규철 교수(포항공대) 4/7 노 재동 교수(충남대) 4/14 현 창호 박사 (성균관대) On Neutron Star 5/12 임 명신 교수(서울대) An Infrared View of the Universe 5/19 최 수용 교수(성균관대) 5/26 홍 지상 교수(부경대) 6/2 서 은경 교수(전북대) 백색 LED를 이용한 반도체조명에 관하여 6/9 남궁 원 교수(포항공대) Status and Prospects of Big Science in Korea

Staunch strangulation ehf safety pitchpipe, chowhound! Recommended beery biomass thral

Doorstop remotely benzin scaly pockette pyelotomy sponson onerous vanguard. Ru

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1090052
396 <Nov. 23(Wed.)> 단백질 구조예측과 알파폴드의 물리학 2022.11.17 46
395 <Nov. 16(Wed.)> 원자핵의 존재 한계를 찾아서 2022.11.11 47
394 <Nov. 2(Wed.)> The latest from quantum Hall effect in graphene family 2022.10.27 138
393 <Oct. 26(Wed.)>Atomic-scale observation of structural phase transition of strontium ferrite 2022.10.22 158
392 <Oct. 5(Wed.)>“사라진 중성미자를 찾아서” 2022.09.29 211
391 <Sep. 21(Wed.)>Dynamics and thermodynamics of bimolecular reactions at aqueous-nonaqueous interfaces 2022.09.15 298
390 <Nov. 9(Wed.)> 천체와 우주의 진화에서 보는 원소의 기원 2022.11.02 367
389 <Sep. 14(Wed.)>The Next Generation of Photonic Sources – Light-Emitting Devices 2022.09.08 519
388 <Sep. 7(Wed.)>Flavor of particles, as a key for New physics 2022.09.01 544
387 <Oct. 12(Wed.)>Neurodegenerative Diseases from the Chemical Force Point of View 2022.10.05 980
386 2022학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.06.22 1673
385 <May 4(Wed.)>Recent progress in the study of topological phases of matter 2022.04.27 1761
384 <May 18(Wed.)>Magnetoresistance and Hall effects of Fe5Sn3 single crystals 2022.05.12 1768
383 <Apr. 20(Wed.)> 반도체 공정용 플라즈마 물리 2022.04.14 1792
382 <Apr. 27(Wed.)> I) A few first questions by me. II) ‘Topotactic resistance switching RAM’의 최초 발견 2022.04.20 1792
381 <Mar. 16(Wed.)> 현세대/차세대 이차전지 기술 동향 및 전망 2022.03.02 2305
380 <Apr. 6(Wed.)> Holographic Flat Panel Displays 2022.03.30 2479
379 <Mar. 30(Wed.)> Two-dimensional Semiconductors and their applications 2022.03.23 2661
378 <May 11(Wed.)>Key Nuclear Experimental Studies to Find the Origin of Elements 2022.05.04 2926
377 <Mar. 2(Wed.)>Introduction to high-energy nuclear physics 2022.02.24 3085