logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다. .


4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 간단한 다과를 제공합니다.


아 래



Title: Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절)


Speaker: 백   구   연   교수님 (광운대학교 전자바이오물리학과)


Date & Time: Dec. 7(Wed.) 2016, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


Abstract: Mechanotransduction is any of various mechanisms by which cells convert mechanical stimulus into electrical and chemical activity. Muscle cells, endothelial cells, and even embryonic stem cells are under mechanical stress in their living environment, which plays an important role in their functional regulations. For example, cyclic mechanical stress possibly induces the differentiation or stem cells into cardiac muscle cells as the stress is similar to heart beating. In this lecture, the basic biological knowledge to understand these phenomena will be introduced, and various kinds of ways to regulate cell functions will be addressed.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1091606
276 <May 10(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Trend and beyond of semiconductor technology (반도체 미세화 및 신기술 동향) 2017.05.04 56680
275 <April. 12 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>디랙물질을 통해서 본 강상관 계의 양자 홀로그래피적 조명: 2017.04.05 51850
274 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 85226
273 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 105958
272 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 57342
271 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 54776
270 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 336033
269 <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 54917
» <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 85322
267 <Nov. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Chiral solitons for topological informatics 2016.11.23 82753
266 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 63265
265 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 204801
264 <Nov. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy 2016.11.02 54783
263 <Nov. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 현대 우주론 이론과 관찰 (Theories and observations of modern cosmology) 2016.10.19 56159
262 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 64064
261 <Oct. 12(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Silk as a biocompatible optical material 2016.10.05 66954
260 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 64023
259 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 56827
258 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 91597
257 2016학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.08.02 97140