logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다.



아 래



Title: 가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가?

 
Speaker: 조   정   일  대표이사님 (()코나아이, '81동문)


Date & Time: March. 9(Wed.) 2016, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


Abstract:

21세기를 사는 우리시대 대학생들에게 가치 있는 대학생활이란 무엇인가?


논리적 사고, 문제해결 능력, 철학적 사고, 끊임없는 성찰, 넓은 시야와 도전의식은


여러분들의 참된 개발과 밝은 미래를 준비하기 위한 키워드라고 생각합니다.


오늘 강연이 대학생 여러분에게 울림을 줄 수 있는 시간이 되길 바랍니다.


DSC08336.JPG



번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1079060
250 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 54715
249 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 142237
248 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 70423
247 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 57221
246 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 73956
» <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 56205
244 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 133732
243 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 75442
242 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 102296
241 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 74844
240 <Nov. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy on ultrathin insulating films 2015.11.11 182930
239 <Nov. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망 2015.11.09 63110
238 <Nov. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 기능성 산화물과 그래핀을 접합한 나노소자의 특성 변화 2015.10.30 60680
237 <Oct. 28(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Anomalous diffusion of single-molecules in living cells: at the interface of biology and statistical physics 2015.10.19 110412
236 <Oct. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국방과학기술과 물리학 2015.10.07 66269
235 <Oct. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Observing Ultra High Energy Cosmic Rays with your Smartphone 2015.10.02 197500
234 <Sep. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Local electronic structures of stacking grain boundary in bilayer graphene 2015.09.23 93610
233 <Sep. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Grain boundary effect in Metal : A journey of discovery from crystal to thin films without grain boundaries 2015.09.16 208988
232 <Sep. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Watching molecular targets in living bodies: the cutting edge in clinical medicine 2015.09.09 73360
231 <Sep. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Electronic structures of strongly-correlated systems 2015.09.03 91096