logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다.


아 래


Title: 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k


Speaker: 정   동   근  교수님 (성균관대학교 물리학과)


Date & Time: March. 16(Wed.) 2016, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


Abstract: Ultra-large-scale integration devices, which contain metallization and interlayer dielectric films, have continuously been shrunk in order to improve their performance. However, as a result of this reduction in size, packing density has also increased. Thus, resistance-capacitance delays have become an enormous issue, limiting the true capacity of these otherwise more efficient devices. In order to address this issue, copper (Cu) damascene interconnects with low relative dielectric constant (low-k; k ≤ 3.0) films have been replacing the conventional Al/SiO2 interconnection structure. The various low-k films ranging from fluorine (F)-doped materials to SiCOH films are being utilized. In particular, SiOCH films have become the leading candidate for the fabrication of next generation integrated circuits.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1078419
249 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 141462
248 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 70331
247 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 57204
» <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 73887
245 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 56188
244 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 133710
243 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 75328
242 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 101531
241 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 74803
240 <Nov. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy on ultrathin insulating films 2015.11.11 182727
239 <Nov. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망 2015.11.09 63101
238 <Nov. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 기능성 산화물과 그래핀을 접합한 나노소자의 특성 변화 2015.10.30 60666
237 <Oct. 28(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Anomalous diffusion of single-molecules in living cells: at the interface of biology and statistical physics 2015.10.19 110005
236 <Oct. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국방과학기술과 물리학 2015.10.07 66261
235 <Oct. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Observing Ultra High Energy Cosmic Rays with your Smartphone 2015.10.02 197380
234 <Sep. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Local electronic structures of stacking grain boundary in bilayer graphene 2015.09.23 93385
233 <Sep. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Grain boundary effect in Metal : A journey of discovery from crystal to thin films without grain boundaries 2015.09.16 207946
232 <Sep. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Watching molecular targets in living bodies: the cutting edge in clinical medicine 2015.09.09 73291
231 <Sep. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Electronic structures of strongly-correlated systems 2015.09.03 90806
230 2015학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2015.08.06 90011