logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다.



아 래


Title: Present and Future of OLED

 
Speaker: 정  호  균 석좌교수님(성균나노과학기술원)


Date & Time: Nov. 25 (Wed.) 2015, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214



Abstract: OLED technology has made notable progress as THE Display of Choice in large size TV's as well as for small and medium mobile devices.
OLED is now being extended to new applications such as flexible, transparent and mirror displays.This talk will review the current status and address the key technical issues of OLED TV's and flexible OLED's. Development status of R2R manufacturing technology for low cost OLED lighting at SKKU will also be presented.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1078699
249 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 141844
248 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 70374
247 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 57213
246 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 73921
245 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 56201
244 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 133726
243 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 75360
242 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 101747
» <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 74818
240 <Nov. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy on ultrathin insulating films 2015.11.11 182806
239 <Nov. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망 2015.11.09 63103
238 <Nov. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 기능성 산화물과 그래핀을 접합한 나노소자의 특성 변화 2015.10.30 60669
237 <Oct. 28(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Anomalous diffusion of single-molecules in living cells: at the interface of biology and statistical physics 2015.10.19 110175
236 <Oct. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국방과학기술과 물리학 2015.10.07 66266
235 <Oct. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Observing Ultra High Energy Cosmic Rays with your Smartphone 2015.10.02 197425
234 <Sep. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Local electronic structures of stacking grain boundary in bilayer graphene 2015.09.23 93489
233 <Sep. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Grain boundary effect in Metal : A journey of discovery from crystal to thin films without grain boundaries 2015.09.16 208510
232 <Sep. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Watching molecular targets in living bodies: the cutting edge in clinical medicine 2015.09.09 73328
231 <Sep. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Electronic structures of strongly-correlated systems 2015.09.03 90869
230 2015학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2015.08.06 90018