logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나



일시

연사(이름, 소속)

 

초청자

9  2

오리엔테이션

9 9

 이주열 교수님
(성균관대학교 물리학과)

Electronic structures of strongly-correlated systems 

 

9 16

유정선 교수님

(서울대학교 융합과학기술대학원)

Watching molecular targets in living bodies: the cutting edge in clinical medicine

최우석

9 23

정세영 교수님

(부산대학교 나노과학기술대학)

Grain boundary effect in Metal : A journey of discovery from crystal
to thin films without grain boundaries 

안종렬

9 30

김건 교수님

(세종대학교 물리학과)

Local electronic structures of stacking grain boundaries in bilayer graphene under an external electric field 

최우석

10 7

       Prof. Michael Mulhearn

(UC Davis) 

Observing Ultra High Energy Cosmic Rays with your Smartphone

카르스텐 

로트

10 14

 이홍규 박사님 ('80 동문)
(국방과학연구소)

 국방과학기술과 물리학

안종렬 

10 21

중간고사 기간

10 28

전재형 교수님
(한국고등과학원(KIAS),

물리학부) 

Anomalous diffusion of single-molecules inside cells: at the interface of biology and statistical physics

박성하 

11 4

강해용 박사님

(성균융합원 에너지과학과)

기능성 산화물과 그래핀을 접합한 나노소자의 특성 변화 

정동근

11 11

 김용기 대표님('89 동문)
((주)참트론)

       그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망

홍승우 

11 18

김유수 박사님

(일본 RIKEN)

Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy
on ultrathin insulating films 

안종렬

1125

              정호균 교수님

(성균관대학교 SAINT 석좌교수,

전 삼성 SDI 부사장) 

Present and Future of OLED

안종렬

12 2

조윌렴 교수님
(이화여대 물리학과) 

산화물다강체의 흥미로운 물리현상과 응용분야

황정식 

12 9

 이현수 교수님
(IBS Center for Underground Physics/이화여대 물리학과 )

Direct detection of dark matter at Underground

카르스텐 로트

12 16

기말고사 기간































번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1089678
276 <May 10(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Trend and beyond of semiconductor technology (반도체 미세화 및 신기술 동향) 2017.05.04 56591
275 <April. 12 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>디랙물질을 통해서 본 강상관 계의 양자 홀로그래피적 조명: 2017.04.05 51765
274 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 84799
273 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 105576
272 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 57231
271 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 54702
270 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 332373
269 <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 54833
268 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 85075
267 <Nov. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Chiral solitons for topological informatics 2016.11.23 82576
266 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 63135
265 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 204438
264 <Nov. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy 2016.11.02 54704
263 <Nov. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 현대 우주론 이론과 관찰 (Theories and observations of modern cosmology) 2016.10.19 56107
262 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 63989
261 <Oct. 12(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Silk as a biocompatible optical material 2016.10.05 66813
260 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 63910
259 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 56750
258 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 90929
257 2016학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.08.02 97045