logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다. .


4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 간단한 다과를 제공합니다.


아 래



Title: 중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative)


Speaker: 김   형   찬  교수님 (한국교통대학교)


Date & Time: Dec. 14(Wed.) 2016, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


Abstract: 중력과 양자역학에 대하여 학부생을 대상으로 하여 간략히 설명하고,
아인슈타인 이후 중력에 대한 개념이 어떻게 바뀌어 가고 있는지
열역학과 양자얽힘에 관련하여 소개 한다. 
 

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2021학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2021.01.13 31996
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 641339
501 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 41032
500 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 42274
499 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 40679
498 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 40015
497 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 131947
» <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 40012
495 <12/2(Fri.) 14:00>Overview of HIMAC facility 2016.12.01 39012
494 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 40393
493 <Nov. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Chiral solitons for topological informatics 2016.11.23 44658
492 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 43007
491 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 40607
490 <Nov. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy 2016.11.02 40134
489 <Nov. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 현대 우주론 이론과 관찰 (Theories and observations of modern cosmology) 2016.10.19 40096
488 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.14 38298
487 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 41575
486 <10/11(Tue.) 15:00>Analysis of Individual Terrestrial Gamma-ray Flashes 2016.10.10 40167
485 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.10 37521
484 <10/12(Wed.) 11:00am>Unconventional Superconductivity: From History to Mystery 2016.10.10 39262
483 <Oct. 12(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Silk as a biocompatible optical material 2016.10.05 44459