logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

핵이론연구실에서 윤민영 박사님을 초청하여 세미나를 개최하오니,

많은 참석을 부탁 드립니다.

 

Title: 저에너지 가속기의 활용

Speaker: 윤  민  영  박사님

Time: 18:00 pm on April. 5(Wed), 2017

Place: Seminar Room on the 3rd floor of Science Building 1

 

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1088977
516 <8/30(Wed.)10:30>​Technology convergence and applications of Large-Area Electronics, e-Textiles, bio-sensors and bio-electronics 2017.08.29 261349
515 <8/21(Mon.)10:30>Non-Gaussianity as a Particle Detector 2017.08.17 69457
514 <7/24(Mon.)11:00>Antenna Arrays for Astroparticle Physics: Radio Detection of High-Energy Cosmic Rays 2017.07.19 121810
513 <7/20(Thu.)14:00>Engineering and probing topological properties of Dirac semimetal films by asymmetric charge transfer 2017.07.18 126504
512 2017학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.07.04 109006
511 <June 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Stellar core collapse: success or failure, and future probes 2017.06.08 72827
510 <June 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 물리학으로 보는 인간과 사회 2017.05.31 51784
509 <May 31(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력파, 새로운 천문학과 물리학의 시작 2017.05.24 52208
508 <May 24(Wed.) 4:30 PM>누구나 과학을 통찰하는 법 2017.05.17 52662
507 <May 17(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Printed Electronics 2017.05.10 123128
506 <May 10(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Trend and beyond of semiconductor technology (반도체 미세화 및 신기술 동향) 2017.05.04 56550
505 <April. 12 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>디랙물질을 통해서 본 강상관 계의 양자 홀로그래피적 조명: 2017.04.05 51704
» <4/5(Wed.) 18:00pm> 저에너지 가속기의 활용 2017.04.05 50044
503 <4/5(Wed.) 11:00am>Adhesion forces between nanoparticles in gas-phase processes and application 2017.04.03 111274
502 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 84719
501 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 105133
500 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 57199
499 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 54677
498 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 331289
497 <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 54797