logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

핵이론연구실에서 윤민영 박사님을 초청하여 세미나를 개최하오니,

많은 참석을 부탁 드립니다.

 

Title: 저에너지 가속기의 활용

Speaker: 윤  민  영  박사님

Time: 18:00 pm on April. 5(Wed), 2017

Place: Seminar Room on the 3rd floor of Science Building 1

 

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2020학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2020.07.16 15281
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 548555
126 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 34885
125 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 33663
124 <4/5(Wed.) 11:00am>Adhesion forces between nanoparticles in gas-phase processes and application 2017.04.03 31145
» <4/5(Wed.) 18:00pm> 저에너지 가속기의 활용 2017.04.05 30301
122 <April. 12 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>디랙물질을 통해서 본 강상관 계의 양자 홀로그래피적 조명: 2017.04.05 31174
121 <May 10(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Trend and beyond of semiconductor technology (반도체 미세화 및 신기술 동향) 2017.05.04 34954
120 <May 17(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Printed Electronics 2017.05.10 39436
119 <May 24(Wed.) 4:30 PM>누구나 과학을 통찰하는 법 2017.05.17 32755
118 <May 31(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력파, 새로운 천문학과 물리학의 시작 2017.05.24 31510
117 <June 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 물리학으로 보는 인간과 사회 2017.05.31 30797
116 <June 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Stellar core collapse: success or failure, and future probes 2017.06.08 30833
115 2017학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.07.04 79887
114 <7/20(Thu.)14:00>Engineering and probing topological properties of Dirac semimetal films by asymmetric charge transfer 2017.07.18 27944
113 <7/24(Mon.)11:00>Antenna Arrays for Astroparticle Physics: Radio Detection of High-Energy Cosmic Rays 2017.07.19 28151
112 <8/21(Mon.)10:30>Non-Gaussianity as a Particle Detector 2017.08.17 27646
111 <8/30(Wed.)10:30>​Technology convergence and applications of Large-Area Electronics, e-Textiles, bio-sensors and bio-electronics 2017.08.29 30135
110 <Sep. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Particles in the Universe 2017.09.01 28257
109 <Sep. 13(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 우주론 100년, 어디로 가고 있는가? 2017.09.06 27847
108 <Sep. 20(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 양자이론에 대한 `서울해석` 시도하기 2017.09.13 28207
107 <Sep. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Triboelectric and Piezoelectric Nanogenerators for Self-Powered Electronics 2017.09.20 28719