logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

고체전자구조계산연구실에서 Rutgers University의 이준현 박사님을 초청하여 아래와 같이 세미나를 개최합니다.

학과 구성원 여러분의 많은 참여를 부탁 드립니다.

오프라인으로 진행되는 세미나입니다.

==============================================================================================

○ Topic: Emulating twisted double bilayer graphene with a multiorbital optical lattice

 

○ Speaker: 이  준  현   박사님 (Rutgers University)

 

○ Date/time: 2022. 1. 27. (Thu.) 16:00PM

 

○ Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214

 

○ Abstract:

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1091299
698 <Dec. 9(Fri.)>Confirming Topological Materials by ARPES 2022.12.02 19
697 <Dec. 20(Tue.)>Studying TeV Gamma-Ray Microquasars with the HAWC Observatory 2022.12.01 28
696 <Nov. 21(Mon.)> Strong magneto-elastic coupling observed in ultrafast lattice dynamics of SrRuO3 based superlattices 2022.11.15 41
695 <Nov. 23(Wed.)> 단백질 구조예측과 알파폴드의 물리학 2022.11.17 52
694 <Nov. 16(Wed.)> 원자핵의 존재 한계를 찾아서 2022.11.11 53
693 <Nov. 11(Fri.)> On the origin of CDW in two-dimensional materials 2022.11.04 93
692 <Nov. 11(Fri.)> Nonvanishing anomalous Hall effect in Mn3Al- compensated ferrimagnetic Heusler compound 2022.11.08 96
691 <Nov. 2(Wed.)> The latest from quantum Hall effect in graphene family 2022.10.27 148
690 <Oct. 26(Wed.)>Atomic-scale observation of structural phase transition of strontium ferrite 2022.10.22 167
689 <Oct. 5(Wed.)>“사라진 중성미자를 찾아서” 2022.09.29 233
688 <Sep. 21(Wed.)>Dynamics and thermodynamics of bimolecular reactions at aqueous-nonaqueous interfaces 2022.09.15 311
687 <Nov. 9(Wed.)> 천체와 우주의 진화에서 보는 원소의 기원 2022.11.02 425
686 <Sep. 14(Wed.)>The Next Generation of Photonic Sources – Light-Emitting Devices 2022.09.08 539
685 <Sep. 7(Wed.)>Flavor of particles, as a key for New physics 2022.09.01 560
684 <Oct. 12(Wed.)>Neurodegenerative Diseases from the Chemical Force Point of View 2022.10.05 1023
683 2022학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.06.22 1694
682 <May 4(Wed.)>Recent progress in the study of topological phases of matter 2022.04.27 1773
681 <May 18(Wed.)>Magnetoresistance and Hall effects of Fe5Sn3 single crystals 2022.05.12 1782
680 <Apr. 20(Wed.)> 반도체 공정용 플라즈마 물리 2022.04.14 1812
679 <Apr. 27(Wed.)> I) A few first questions by me. II) ‘Topotactic resistance switching RAM’의 최초 발견 2022.04.20 1895