logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나


일시

연사(이름, 소속)

 

초청자

831

오리엔테이션

97

이명재 교수님 

(성균관대학교) 

Flavor of particles, as a key for New physics  

최기영 교수님

유제중 교수님

914

 노광동 교수님

(이화여자대학교)

The Next Generation of Photonic Sources – Light-Emitting Devices 

최우석 교수님 

921

이재규 교수님 

(서울대 융합과학기술대학원) 

Dynamics and thermodynamics of bimolecular reactions at aqueous-nonaqueous interfaces 

유제중 교수님

928

공부자탄강일(정기휴업일)

105

박인규 교수님

(서울시립대학교) 

 사라진 중성미자를 찾아서

김범준 교수님 

1012

이상학 교수님

(부산대학교) 

Neurodegenerative Diseases from the Chemical Force Point of View  

유제중 교수님

1019

중간고사 기간

1026

강경태 교수님 

(경북대학교, ‘08동문) 

Atomic-scale observation of structural phase transition of strontium ferrite 

최우석 교수님 

112

김영욱 교수님

(DGIST) 

The latest from quantum Hall effect in graphene family 

최광용 교수님 

119

 천명기 교수님

(숭실대학교)

천체와 우주의 진화에서 보는 원소의 기원  

최기영 교수님 

1116

 안득순 박사님

(IBS CENS)

TBA 

채경육 교수님 

1123

 주기형 교수님

(고등과학원)

단백질 구조예측과 알파폴드의 물리학 

유제중 교수님

1130

학부 졸업논문 포스터 발표(2023 2월 졸업예정자)

127

기말고사 기간





































번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1089810
696 <Nov. 21(Mon.)> Strong magneto-elastic coupling observed in ultrafast lattice dynamics of SrRuO3 based superlattices 2022.11.15 35
695 <Nov. 16(Wed.)> 원자핵의 존재 한계를 찾아서 2022.11.11 45
694 <Nov. 23(Wed.)> 단백질 구조예측과 알파폴드의 물리학 2022.11.17 45
693 <Nov. 11(Fri.)> On the origin of CDW in two-dimensional materials 2022.11.04 87
692 <Nov. 11(Fri.)> Nonvanishing anomalous Hall effect in Mn3Al- compensated ferrimagnetic Heusler compound 2022.11.08 88
691 <Nov. 2(Wed.)> The latest from quantum Hall effect in graphene family 2022.10.27 137
690 <Oct. 26(Wed.)>Atomic-scale observation of structural phase transition of strontium ferrite 2022.10.22 157
689 <Oct. 5(Wed.)>“사라진 중성미자를 찾아서” 2022.09.29 211
688 <Sep. 21(Wed.)>Dynamics and thermodynamics of bimolecular reactions at aqueous-nonaqueous interfaces 2022.09.15 297
687 <Nov. 9(Wed.)> 천체와 우주의 진화에서 보는 원소의 기원 2022.11.02 353
686 <Sep. 14(Wed.)>The Next Generation of Photonic Sources – Light-Emitting Devices 2022.09.08 516
685 <Sep. 7(Wed.)>Flavor of particles, as a key for New physics 2022.09.01 541
684 <Oct. 12(Wed.)>Neurodegenerative Diseases from the Chemical Force Point of View 2022.10.05 979
» 2022학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.06.22 1670
682 <May 4(Wed.)>Recent progress in the study of topological phases of matter 2022.04.27 1760
681 <May 18(Wed.)>Magnetoresistance and Hall effects of Fe5Sn3 single crystals 2022.05.12 1765
680 <Apr. 20(Wed.)> 반도체 공정용 플라즈마 물리 2022.04.14 1787
679 <Apr. 27(Wed.)> I) A few first questions by me. II) ‘Topotactic resistance switching RAM’의 최초 발견 2022.04.20 1789
678 <July 8(Fri.)>Intertwined magnetism and charge density wave in a kagome metal 2022.06.03 1876
677 <May. 10(Tue.)>Longitudinal magnon decay in the quasi-two-dimensional antiferromagnet in Ba2FeSi2O7 2022.05.09 2246