logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

일시: 12월 2일(금) 오후 2:00

장소: 기초과학연구소 세미나실 (제1과학관 3층 31317호)

○ 연사: Dr. Eiichi Takada  (HIMAC, Japan)

Title: Overview of HIMAC facility


○ Abstract: 

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1090787
518 <Sep. 13(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 우주론 100년, 어디로 가고 있는가? 2017.09.06 48862
517 <Sep. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Particles in the Universe 2017.09.01 47463
516 <8/30(Wed.)10:30>​Technology convergence and applications of Large-Area Electronics, e-Textiles, bio-sensors and bio-electronics 2017.08.29 263631
515 <8/21(Mon.)10:30>Non-Gaussianity as a Particle Detector 2017.08.17 69807
514 <7/24(Mon.)11:00>Antenna Arrays for Astroparticle Physics: Radio Detection of High-Energy Cosmic Rays 2017.07.19 123178
513 <7/20(Thu.)14:00>Engineering and probing topological properties of Dirac semimetal films by asymmetric charge transfer 2017.07.18 127588
512 2017학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.07.04 109147
511 <June 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Stellar core collapse: success or failure, and future probes 2017.06.08 73044
510 <June 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 물리학으로 보는 인간과 사회 2017.05.31 51872
509 <May 31(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력파, 새로운 천문학과 물리학의 시작 2017.05.24 52326
508 <May 24(Wed.) 4:30 PM>누구나 과학을 통찰하는 법 2017.05.17 52763
507 <May 17(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Printed Electronics 2017.05.10 123831
506 <May 10(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Trend and beyond of semiconductor technology (반도체 미세화 및 신기술 동향) 2017.05.04 56653
505 <April. 12 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>디랙물질을 통해서 본 강상관 계의 양자 홀로그래피적 조명: 2017.04.05 51823
504 <4/5(Wed.) 18:00pm> 저에너지 가속기의 활용 2017.04.05 50103
503 <4/5(Wed.) 11:00am>Adhesion forces between nanoparticles in gas-phase processes and application 2017.04.03 112270
502 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 85033
501 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 105789
500 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 57306
499 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 54744