logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

○ Date : Tuesday (Mar. 8), 18:00,

○ Place :  학술정보관 7층 Creative Learning Room

○ Speaker : Alexei Pozanenko (러시아 국립우주연구소: Space Research Institute (IKI), Moscow)

○ Topic :Unsolved puzzles of Gamma-Ray Bursts

○ Abstract: 

We are briefly review main features of GRB and  discuss some phenomenological properties of GRBs which are still not found explanations within current GRB models. In particular we discuss aperiodic properties of prompt gamma-ray emission, extended emission, search for periodicity in the prompt/extended emission, spectral lag and FRED time profile of individual pulses of the prompt emission.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1058921
462 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 54197
461 <4/6(Wed.) 1pm> Results from DM-Ice17 2016.04.05 78154
460 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 128586
459 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 68677
458 <March.24(Thu) 14:00> A new boson and muon g-2 2016.03.17 65175
457 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 56692
456 <March.18(Fri) 11:00> High Pressure Synthesis and Characterization of Non-Oxide Superconductors 2016.03.14 67539
455 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 72461
454 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 55618
» <March 8(Tue) 18:00> Unsolved puzzles of Gamma-Ray Bursts 2016.03.03 67783
452 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 133096
451 <Dec.30(Wed) 16:30> Some basics about the thermoelectricity; the semi-classical Boltzmann transport approach 2015.12.24 66856
450 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 73845
449 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 96284
448 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 73757
447 <Nov. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy on ultrathin insulating films 2015.11.11 178220
446 <Nov. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망 2015.11.09 62620
445 <Nov.13(Fri) 16:00> Kondo screening in mixed valence and heavy fermion compounds and the signatures of Nozieres’ exhaustion 2015.11.04 121643
444 <Nov. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 기능성 산화물과 그래핀을 접합한 나노소자의 특성 변화 2015.10.30 60104
443 <Oct.20(Tue) 10:00-12:00> Novel quantum transport in Weyl semimetals and double-Weyl semimetals 2015.10.23 84061