logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다.



아 래


Title: Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications


Speaker: Dr. Dinesh P.Amalnerkar  (Center for Materials for Electronics Technology(C-MET,Govt.of India))


Date & Time: May 25(Wed.) 2016, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


Abstract:

Starting from the last decade of 20th century, the nanotechnology boom has resulted in discovery of many variants of nanoparticles/nanoaggregates. Some of them are nanopowders, nanotubes, nanowires, nanoclusters, nanosheets, nanorods, nanodots, nanoalloys, nanobelts, sea-urchin structures, nanoflowers, nanoplates, and nanoneedles, which have lots of smart applications, particularly in magnetic materials, nanocomposites, nanodevices, chemical sensors, degradation of toxic chemicals, or even as possible carriers of isotopes for medical applications. Nano-scale packaging would be the advanced and green process of interconnecting, powering, cooling, and protecting the nanocomponents made of nanomaterials to form electronic and bioelectronic systems for greatly improved functionality at reduced energy consumption and cost. Nanoscale functional materials play a vital role in the development of green technologies as they form essential building blocks of 3D Nanoscale Systems. C-MET has stepped forward to contribute in the development of plain and hierarchical nanoscale structures for fabrication of active and passive components which are crucial for the development of such nanoscale packages. A review of C-METs initiatives in this endeavour vis-a-vis materials development to the fabrication of final device is furnished in this presentation. The allied activities pertaining to functional nanomaterials based energy and healthcare technologies at C-MET will be also touched upon during the presentation.



번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1091258
156 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 76076
155 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 108266
154 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 77176
153 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 134269
152 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 56666
151 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 75660
150 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 57748
149 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 72579
148 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 155051
147 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 55112
146 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 54962
145 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 69717
144 <May. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Search for Hidden Neutrinos at the High Energy Frontier 2016.05.23 54711
» <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 196602
142 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 54405
141 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 55896
140 2016학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.08.02 97123
139 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 91511
138 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 56819
137 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 64012