logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다.



아 래


Title: Present and Future of OLED

 
Speaker: 정  호  균 석좌교수님(성균나노과학기술원)


Date & Time: Nov. 25 (Wed.) 2015, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214



Abstract: OLED technology has made notable progress as THE Display of Choice in large size TV's as well as for small and medium mobile devices.
OLED is now being extended to new applications such as flexible, transparent and mirror displays.This talk will review the current status and address the key technical issues of OLED TV's and flexible OLED's. Development status of R2R manufacturing technology for low cost OLED lighting at SKKU will also be presented.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1089264
» <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 75923
155 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 107804
154 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 77010
153 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 134171
152 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 56591
151 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 75488
150 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 57678
149 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 72394
148 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 153973
147 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 55060
146 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 54874
145 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 69578
144 <May. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Search for Hidden Neutrinos at the High Energy Frontier 2016.05.23 54642
143 <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 195372
142 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 54333
141 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 55794
140 2016학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.08.02 97020
139 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 90706
138 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 56731
137 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 63884