logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1089344
36 <April 21(Wed.)> 우주배경복사 편광 관측 - 남극점 기지 바이셉/켁 어레이(BICEP/Keck Array) 망원경 2021.04.12 10559
35 <April 28(Wed.)> 손에 잡히는 AI 2021.04.21 11147
34 <May 12(Wed.)> Nanomechanical oscillators for quantum technology 2021.05.06 24778
33 2021학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2021.07.01 140871
32 <Sep. 8(Wed.)> Utilizing physics to build a trapped-ion quantum computer 2021.09.01 27210
31 <Sep. 15(Wed.)> 강화학습 - 시행착오를 통해 배워나가는 인공지능 2021.09.08 5961
30 <Sep. 29(Wed.)> Longitudinal Spin Seebeck effect in Pt/YIG structure with monolayer WSe2 and MoS2 interlayer 2021.09.16 125271
29 <Oct. 6(Wed.)> 블랙홀에서 쌍꺼풀수술까지 2021.09.29 6431
28 <Oct. 13(Wed.)> Electric Quantum Oscillation: A New Form of Quantum Oscillation 2021.10.06 50345
27 <Oct. 27(Wed.)> How interactions shape ecological communities 2021.10.20 44620
26 <Nov. 3(Wed.)>시공간의 구조: 상대성이론, 특이점, 우주상수 2021.10.28 10449
25 <Nov. 10(Wed.)>Optical Spectroscopy of 2-Dimensional Materials 2021.11.03 11705
24 <Nov. 17(Wed.)>펜로즈의 삼각형과 블랙홀 - 부분과 전체 2021.11.11 5220
23 <Dec. 1(Wed.)>Halide Perovskite Single Crystals and Thin Films for Solar Cells and Optoelectronics 2021.11.25 211153
22 2022학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.01.10 51619
21 <Mar. 2(Wed.)>Introduction to high-energy nuclear physics 2022.02.24 3070
20 <Mar. 16(Wed.)> 현세대/차세대 이차전지 기술 동향 및 전망 2022.03.02 2296
19 <Mar. 23(Wed.)> Next-generation artificial intelligence devices and physics 2022.03.16 3532
18 <Mar. 30(Wed.)> Two-dimensional Semiconductors and their applications 2022.03.23 2615
17 <Apr. 6(Wed.)> Holographic Flat Panel Displays 2022.03.30 2465