logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2020학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2020.07.16 6223
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 539332
181 <Oct.20(Tue) 16:00> Electromagnetic Response and Thermomagnetic Instabilities in Three-Dimensional Nanostructured Superconductors file 2015.10.15 36602
180 <Oct. 28(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Anomalous diffusion of single-molecules in living cells: at the interface of biology and statistical physics 2015.10.19 41502
179 <Oct.20(Tue) 10:00-12:00> Novel quantum transport in Weyl semimetals and double-Weyl semimetals 2015.10.23 36208
178 <Nov. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 기능성 산화물과 그래핀을 접합한 나노소자의 특성 변화 2015.10.30 40178
177 <Nov.13(Fri) 16:00> Kondo screening in mixed valence and heavy fermion compounds and the signatures of Nozieres’ exhaustion 2015.11.04 39845
176 <Nov. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망 2015.11.09 41650
175 <Nov. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy on ultrathin insulating films 2015.11.11 46165
174 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 46154
173 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 45493
172 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 41864
171 <Dec.30(Wed) 16:30> Some basics about the thermoelectricity; the semi-classical Boltzmann transport approach 2015.12.24 37342
170 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 109367
169 <March 8(Tue) 18:00> Unsolved puzzles of Gamma-Ray Bursts 2016.03.03 33368
168 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 35899
167 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 35859
166 <March.18(Fri) 11:00> High Pressure Synthesis and Characterization of Non-Oxide Superconductors 2016.03.14 33691
165 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 35972
164 <March.24(Thu) 14:00> A new boson and muon g-2 2016.03.17 33371
163 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 36095
162 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 36272