logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2020학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2020.07.16 8016
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 541427
162 <4/6(Wed.) 1pm> Results from DM-Ice17 2016.04.05 33362
161 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 32910
160 <April 25(Mon) 16:30> Neutron Recoil Polarization in Low‐energy Photodisintegration of the Deuteron 2016.04.25 31111
159 <May.27(Fri.) 10:00> Towards Magnetic 2D Materials 2016.04.27 30710
158 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 32996
157 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 33286
156 <May. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Search for Hidden Neutrinos at the High Energy Frontier 2016.05.23 33070
155 <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 33746
154 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 33338
153 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 33854
152 <6/24(Fri.) 1:30pm>Emergent geometry from field theory: Wilson's renormalization group revisited 2016.06.20 33012
151 <7/12(Tue.) 11:00> Spin-direction-dependent magnetoelastic coupling on MnO, CoO, and NiO file 2016.07.01 32578
150 <7/15(Fri.) 14:00> Electronic quasiparticles in the quantum dimer model 2016.07.12 32945
149 <7/15(Fri.) 11:00> Observation of a field induced quantum spin liquid in α-RuCl3 2016.07.14 32019
148 <7/18(Mon.) 14:00> GEANT4 Particle Physics Simulation Software: A Brief Overview From a User’s Perspective 2016.07.15 30539
147 <8/5(Fri.) 10:30> Phase Slips in Superfluid Spin Transport in Magnetic Wires 2016.08.02 32039
146 2016학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.08.02 70140
145 <9/22(Thu.) 10:30> Bulk-boundary correspondence from the inter-cellular Zak phase 2016.08.29 32038
144 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 34049
143 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 35924