logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2020학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2020.07.16 6223
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 539332
140 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 35837
139 <10/13(Thu.) 13:00>기술융합을 통한 의료혁명과 물리학의 역할 2016.09.29 29912
138 <Oct. 12(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Silk as a biocompatible optical material 2016.10.05 36286
137 <10/12(Wed.) 11:00am>Unconventional Superconductivity: From History to Mystery 2016.10.10 30844
136 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.10 30092
135 <10/11(Tue.) 15:00>Analysis of Individual Terrestrial Gamma-ray Flashes 2016.10.10 31985
134 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 33262
133 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.14 30378
132 <Nov. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 현대 우주론 이론과 관찰 (Theories and observations of modern cosmology) 2016.10.19 32962
131 <Nov. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy 2016.11.02 32865
130 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 32925
129 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 35777
128 <Nov. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Chiral solitons for topological informatics 2016.11.23 36023
127 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 33032
126 <12/2(Fri.) 14:00>Overview of HIMAC facility 2016.12.01 31770
125 <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 32920
124 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 110119
123 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 32880
122 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 33417