logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

양자물질초전도연구실에서 서울대학교 물리천문학부 김창영 교수님을 초청하여 아래와 같이 세미나를 개최합니다.

학과 구성원 여러분의 많은 참여를 부탁 드립니다.

-오프 혼합으로 진행되는 세미나입니다.

===========================================================================

Title: B1g phonon anomaly driven by Fermi surface instability at intermediate temperature in YBa2Cu3O7δ

 

Speaker:     영 교수님 (서울대학교 물리천문학부)

 

Date/time: 2021. 7. 14. (Wed.) 11:00AM

 

○ 온라인 참여방법: 아래의 WebEx 링크 접속

https://skku-ict.webex.com/meet/koko1977

 

Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214

 

Abstract: We performed temperature- and doping-dependent high-resolution Raman spectroscopy experiments on YBa2Cu3O7δ to study B1g phonons. The temperature dependence of the real part of the phonon self-energy shows a distinct kink at T = TB1g above Tc due to softening, in addition to the one due to the onset of the superconductivity. TB1g is clearly different from the pseudogap temperature with a maximum in the underdoped region. The region between TB1g and Tc resembles that of superconducting fluctuation or charge density wave order. While the true origin of the B1g phonon softening is not known, we can attribute it to a gap on the Fermi surface due to an electronic order. Our results may reveal the role of the B1g phonon not only in the superconducting state but also in the intertwined orders in multilayer copper oxide high-Tc superconductors
번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1007977
42 <April 21(Wed.)> 우주배경복사 편광 관측 - 남극점 기지 바이셉/켁 어레이(BICEP/Keck Array) 망원경 2021.04.12 8863
41 <April 28(Wed.)> 손에 잡히는 AI 2021.04.21 9264
40 <May 04(Tue.)>Flat bands and the geometry of Bloch wave function 2021.04.27 57932
39 <May 12(Wed.)> Nanomechanical oscillators for quantum technology 2021.05.06 17577
38 <June 01(Tue.)>Frustration-induced Athermal Behaviors: Hilbert Space Fragmentation and Quantum Many-Body Scars 2021.05.24 28952
37 <June 10(Thu.)>Oxide electronics utilizing spin-orbit coupling 2021.05.31 84331
36 <June 23(Wed.)>Valley Polarization and Exciton Hall Effect in Transition Metal Dichalcogenides 2021.06.22 20767
35 <June 30(Wed.)>Mapping of magnetic anisotropy for van der Waals materials 2021.06.25 57097
34 2021학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2021.07.01 112316
33 <July 7(Wed.)>Functional rare earth ionic defects and the related phenomena 2021.07.02 61137
» <July 14(Wed.)> B1g phonon anomaly driven by Fermi surface instability at intermediate temperature in YBa2Cu3O7−δ 2021.07.13 24135
31 <July 21(Wed.)> Strongly Correlative Ionics 2021.07.19 16177
30 <Aug. 6(Fru.)> Gravitationally probing dark matter (DM) microphysics 2021.08.03 18498
29 <Aug. 4(Wed.)>Electronic Properties of Mixed-dimensional 2D/3D Heterostructures 2021.08.04 55224
28 <Sep. 8(Wed.)> Utilizing physics to build a trapped-ion quantum computer 2021.09.01 12691
27 <Sep. 15(Wed.)> 강화학습 - 시행착오를 통해 배워나가는 인공지능 2021.09.08 4290
26 <Sep. 29(Wed.)> Longitudinal Spin Seebeck effect in Pt/YIG structure with monolayer WSe2 and MoS2 interlayer 2021.09.16 56024
25 <Oct. 6(Wed.)> 블랙홀에서 쌍꺼풀수술까지 2021.09.29 5124
24 <Oct. 13(Wed.)> Electric Quantum Oscillation: A New Form of Quantum Oscillation 2021.10.06 26649
23 <Oct. 27(Wed.)> How interactions shape ecological communities 2021.10.20 18835