logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나



일시

연사(이름, 소속)

 

초청자

2 23

오리엔테이션

3 2

김범규 교수님
(성균관대학교) 

Introduction to high-energy nuclear physics 

강대준 교수님 

3 9

20대 대통령선거

3 16

최정희 박사님

(한국전기연구원)

현세대/차세대 이차전지 기술 동향 및 전망

최기영 교수님

3 23

홍진표 교수님

(한양대학교)

Next-generation artificial intelligence devices and physics

강대준 교수님

3 30

박상연 교수님

(홍익대학교)

Two dimensional semiconductors and their applications

강대준 교수님

4 6

이홍석 교수님

(서울대학교)

Holographic Flat Panel Displays

차승남 교수님

4 13

중간고사 기간

4 20

정진욱 교수님

(한양대학교)

반도체 공정용 플라즈마 물리

차승남 교수님

4 27

정창욱 교수님

(한국외국어대학교)

I) A few first questions by me.
A battle between Han SeokBong(한석봉) and his mother
Significant figures(유효숫자)
I = ―dQ/dt?
II) ‘Topotactic resistance switching RAM’의 최초 발견

최우석 교수님

5 4

양범정 교수님

(서울대학교)

Recent progress in the study of topological phases of matter

김영국 교수님

5 11

안성훈 박사님

(IBS, Center for Exotic Nuclear Studies )

Key Nuclear Experimental Studies to Find the Origin of Elements 

홍승우 교수님

5 18

박기성 교수님

(DGIST)

Magnetoresistance and Hall effects of Fe5Sn3 single crystals 

최광용 교수님

5 25

학부 졸업논문 포스터 발표(2021 8월 졸업예정자)

6 1

기말고사 기간 / 8회 전국동시지방선거









































번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1007987
42 <April 21(Wed.)> 우주배경복사 편광 관측 - 남극점 기지 바이셉/켁 어레이(BICEP/Keck Array) 망원경 2021.04.12 8863
41 <April 28(Wed.)> 손에 잡히는 AI 2021.04.21 9264
40 <May 04(Tue.)>Flat bands and the geometry of Bloch wave function 2021.04.27 57932
39 <May 12(Wed.)> Nanomechanical oscillators for quantum technology 2021.05.06 17577
38 <June 01(Tue.)>Frustration-induced Athermal Behaviors: Hilbert Space Fragmentation and Quantum Many-Body Scars 2021.05.24 28952
37 <June 10(Thu.)>Oxide electronics utilizing spin-orbit coupling 2021.05.31 84335
36 <June 23(Wed.)>Valley Polarization and Exciton Hall Effect in Transition Metal Dichalcogenides 2021.06.22 20768
35 <June 30(Wed.)>Mapping of magnetic anisotropy for van der Waals materials 2021.06.25 57097
34 2021학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2021.07.01 112316
33 <July 7(Wed.)>Functional rare earth ionic defects and the related phenomena 2021.07.02 61137
32 <July 14(Wed.)> B1g phonon anomaly driven by Fermi surface instability at intermediate temperature in YBa2Cu3O7−δ 2021.07.13 24136
31 <July 21(Wed.)> Strongly Correlative Ionics 2021.07.19 16178
30 <Aug. 6(Fru.)> Gravitationally probing dark matter (DM) microphysics 2021.08.03 18498
29 <Aug. 4(Wed.)>Electronic Properties of Mixed-dimensional 2D/3D Heterostructures 2021.08.04 55226
28 <Sep. 8(Wed.)> Utilizing physics to build a trapped-ion quantum computer 2021.09.01 12691
27 <Sep. 15(Wed.)> 강화학습 - 시행착오를 통해 배워나가는 인공지능 2021.09.08 4290
26 <Sep. 29(Wed.)> Longitudinal Spin Seebeck effect in Pt/YIG structure with monolayer WSe2 and MoS2 interlayer 2021.09.16 56027
25 <Oct. 6(Wed.)> 블랙홀에서 쌍꺼풀수술까지 2021.09.29 5124
24 <Oct. 13(Wed.)> Electric Quantum Oscillation: A New Form of Quantum Oscillation 2021.10.06 26649
23 <Oct. 27(Wed.)> How interactions shape ecological communities 2021.10.20 18835