logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2019학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2019.07.17 76175
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 161332
527 <Nov.29(Wed.) 4:30 PM> The Intensity Frontier Experiment & SHiP 2017.11.22 7660
526 <Nov.22(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dark Side of the Universe 2017.11.15 7941
525 <Nov.15(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Mixed metal oxide films for energy and memory device applications 2017.11.08 8162
524 <Nov. 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 연성물질 기반 위상학적 결함구조의 상전이와 응 2017.11.01 7393
523 <Nov. 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 광자와 이온트랩을 이용한 양자 정보처리 2017.10.25 8336
522 <Oct. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> AlGaN/GaN HEMT 센서플랫폼 (KANCSensGaNTM) 기술 소개 file 2017.10.11 8325
521 <Oct. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Graphene Membrane for Imaging Molecular Assembly and Dynamics 2017.09.27 8024
520 <Sep. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Triboelectric and Piezoelectric Nanogenerators for Self-Powered Electronics 2017.09.20 8821
519 <Sep. 20(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 양자이론에 대한 `서울해석` 시도하기 2017.09.13 8121
518 <Sep. 13(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 우주론 100년, 어디로 가고 있는가? 2017.09.06 8189
517 <Sep. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Particles in the Universe 2017.09.01 8697
516 <8/30(Wed.)10:30>​Technology convergence and applications of Large-Area Electronics, e-Textiles, bio-sensors and bio-electronics 2017.08.29 8263
515 <8/21(Mon.)10:30>Non-Gaussianity as a Particle Detector 2017.08.17 8204
514 <7/24(Mon.)11:00>Antenna Arrays for Astroparticle Physics: Radio Detection of High-Energy Cosmic Rays 2017.07.19 8538
513 <7/20(Thu.)14:00>Engineering and probing topological properties of Dirac semimetal films by asymmetric charge transfer 2017.07.18 8441
512 2017학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.07.04 35174
511 <June 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Stellar core collapse: success or failure, and future probes 2017.06.08 10575
510 <June 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 물리학으로 보는 인간과 사회 2017.05.31 10887
509 <May 31(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력파, 새로운 천문학과 물리학의 시작 2017.05.24 11337
508 <May 24(Wed.) 4:30 PM>누구나 과학을 통찰하는 법 2017.05.17 11248