logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2019학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2019.07.17 170278
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 258812
514 <7/24(Mon.)11:00>Antenna Arrays for Astroparticle Physics: Radio Detection of High-Energy Cosmic Rays 2017.07.19 14802
513 <7/20(Thu.)14:00>Engineering and probing topological properties of Dirac semimetal films by asymmetric charge transfer 2017.07.18 14872
512 2017학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.07.04 52075
511 <June 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Stellar core collapse: success or failure, and future probes 2017.06.08 17167
510 <June 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 물리학으로 보는 인간과 사회 2017.05.31 17166
509 <May 31(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력파, 새로운 천문학과 물리학의 시작 2017.05.24 17794
508 <May 24(Wed.) 4:30 PM>누구나 과학을 통찰하는 법 2017.05.17 17818
507 <May 17(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Printed Electronics 2017.05.10 22133
506 <May 10(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Trend and beyond of semiconductor technology (반도체 미세화 및 신기술 동향) 2017.05.04 19268
505 <April. 12 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>디랙물질을 통해서 본 강상관 계의 양자 홀로그래피적 조명: 2017.04.05 17633
504 <4/5(Wed.) 18:00pm> 저에너지 가속기의 활용 2017.04.05 17370
503 <4/5(Wed.) 11:00am>Adhesion forces between nanoparticles in gas-phase processes and application 2017.04.03 17266
502 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 19100
501 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 19033
500 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 18897
499 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 19319
498 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 78047
497 <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 19211
496 <12/2(Fri.) 14:00>Overview of HIMAC facility 2016.12.01 18737
495 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 19259