logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2020학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2020.01.31 205916
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 529293
517 <Sep. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Particles in the Universe 2017.09.01 27178
516 <8/30(Wed.)10:30>​Technology convergence and applications of Large-Area Electronics, e-Textiles, bio-sensors and bio-electronics 2017.08.29 27142
515 <8/21(Mon.)10:30>Non-Gaussianity as a Particle Detector 2017.08.17 26544
514 <7/24(Mon.)11:00>Antenna Arrays for Astroparticle Physics: Radio Detection of High-Energy Cosmic Rays 2017.07.19 26976
513 <7/20(Thu.)14:00>Engineering and probing topological properties of Dirac semimetal films by asymmetric charge transfer 2017.07.18 26834
512 2017학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.07.04 76755
511 <June 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Stellar core collapse: success or failure, and future probes 2017.06.08 29570
510 <June 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 물리학으로 보는 인간과 사회 2017.05.31 29595
509 <May 31(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력파, 새로운 천문학과 물리학의 시작 2017.05.24 30310
508 <May 24(Wed.) 4:30 PM>누구나 과학을 통찰하는 법 2017.05.17 31411
507 <May 17(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Printed Electronics 2017.05.10 37692
506 <May 10(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Trend and beyond of semiconductor technology (반도체 미세화 및 신기술 동향) 2017.05.04 33604
505 <April. 12 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>디랙물질을 통해서 본 강상관 계의 양자 홀로그래피적 조명: 2017.04.05 29926
504 <4/5(Wed.) 18:00pm> 저에너지 가속기의 활용 2017.04.05 29070
503 <4/5(Wed.) 11:00am>Adhesion forces between nanoparticles in gas-phase processes and application 2017.04.03 28989
502 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 32354
501 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 33467
500 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 32676
499 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 32155
498 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 107024