logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2019학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2019.07.17 235349
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 334102
494 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 22955
493 <Nov. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Chiral solitons for topological informatics 2016.11.23 25436
492 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 25178
491 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 22953
490 <Nov. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy 2016.11.02 23189
489 <Nov. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 현대 우주론 이론과 관찰 (Theories and observations of modern cosmology) 2016.10.19 22936
488 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.14 21673
487 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 23009
486 <10/11(Tue.) 15:00>Analysis of Individual Terrestrial Gamma-ray Flashes 2016.10.10 22346
485 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.10 21336
484 <10/12(Wed.) 11:00am>Unconventional Superconductivity: From History to Mystery 2016.10.10 21622
483 <Oct. 12(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Silk as a biocompatible optical material 2016.10.05 24631
482 <10/13(Thu.) 13:00>기술융합을 통한 의료혁명과 물리학의 역할 2016.09.29 20976
481 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 25458
480 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 25258
479 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 23526
478 <9/22(Thu.) 10:30> Bulk-boundary correspondence from the inter-cellular Zak phase 2016.08.29 22300
477 2016학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.08.02 52843
476 <8/5(Fri.) 10:30> Phase Slips in Superfluid Spin Transport in Magnetic Wires 2016.08.02 22327