logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2019학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2019.07.17 170278
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 258811
474 <7/15(Fri.) 11:00> Observation of a field induced quantum spin liquid in α-RuCl3 2016.07.14 18575
473 <7/15(Fri.) 14:00> Electronic quasiparticles in the quantum dimer model 2016.07.12 18568
472 <7/12(Tue.) 11:00> Spin-direction-dependent magnetoelastic coupling on MnO, CoO, and NiO file 2016.07.01 18732
471 <6/24(Fri.) 1:30pm>Emergent geometry from field theory: Wilson's renormalization group revisited 2016.06.20 19162
470 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 20184
469 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 19576
468 <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 19637
467 <May. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Search for Hidden Neutrinos at the High Energy Frontier 2016.05.23 19443
466 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 19257
465 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 19239
464 <May.27(Fri.) 10:00> Towards Magnetic 2D Materials 2016.04.27 17468
463 <April 25(Mon) 16:30> Neutron Recoil Polarization in Low‐energy Photodisintegration of the Deuteron 2016.04.25 18040
462 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 19117
461 <4/6(Wed.) 1pm> Results from DM-Ice17 2016.04.05 18941
460 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 21451
459 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 21467
458 <March.24(Thu) 14:00> A new boson and muon g-2 2016.03.17 19944
457 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 21378
456 <March.18(Fri) 11:00> High Pressure Synthesis and Characterization of Non-Oxide Superconductors 2016.03.14 20529
455 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 21748