logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2022학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.01.10 27346
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 970571
245 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 53866
244 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 130860
243 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 69236
242 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 85772
241 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 69553
240 <Nov. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy on ultrathin insulating films 2015.11.11 91417
239 <Nov. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망 2015.11.09 60489
238 <Nov. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 기능성 산화물과 그래핀을 접합한 나노소자의 특성 변화 2015.10.30 58181
237 <Oct. 28(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Anomalous diffusion of single-molecules in living cells: at the interface of biology and statistical physics 2015.10.19 79309
236 <Oct. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국방과학기술과 물리학 2015.10.07 63866
235 <Oct. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Observing Ultra High Energy Cosmic Rays with your Smartphone 2015.10.02 74166
234 <Sep. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Local electronic structures of stacking grain boundary in bilayer graphene 2015.09.23 79836
233 <Sep. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Grain boundary effect in Metal : A journey of discovery from crystal to thin films without grain boundaries 2015.09.16 92114
232 <Sep. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Watching molecular targets in living bodies: the cutting edge in clinical medicine 2015.09.09 67389
231 <Sep. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Electronic structures of strongly-correlated systems 2015.09.03 71979
230 2015학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2015.08.06 86899
229 <6/10(수) 오후4:30분> Closing in on the Axion Dark Matter hypothesis 2015.06.03 60581
228 <6/3(수) 오후4:30분> The Quest for Dark Matter: Discovering Its Nature Underground? 2015.05.28 68173
227 <5/27(수) 오후4:30분>Controlling phases in epitaxial transition metal oxide thin films 2015.05.21 98443
226 <5/20(수) 오후4:30분> Nonequilibrium statistical physics for Brownian heat engine 2015.05.14 60766