logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2021학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2021.01.13 28523
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 636550
481 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 42625
480 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 42313
479 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 42546
478 <9/22(Thu.) 10:30> Bulk-boundary correspondence from the inter-cellular Zak phase 2016.08.29 38641
477 2016학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.08.02 77917
476 <8/5(Fri.) 10:30> Phase Slips in Superfluid Spin Transport in Magnetic Wires 2016.08.02 38481
475 <7/18(Mon.) 14:00> GEANT4 Particle Physics Simulation Software: A Brief Overview From a User’s Perspective 2016.07.15 36886
474 <7/15(Fri.) 11:00> Observation of a field induced quantum spin liquid in α-RuCl3 2016.07.14 39566
473 <7/15(Fri.) 14:00> Electronic quasiparticles in the quantum dimer model 2016.07.12 40540
472 <7/12(Tue.) 11:00> Spin-direction-dependent magnetoelastic coupling on MnO, CoO, and NiO file 2016.07.01 41779
471 <6/24(Fri.) 1:30pm>Emergent geometry from field theory: Wilson's renormalization group revisited 2016.06.20 39781
470 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 40491
469 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 39905
468 <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 41081
467 <May. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Search for Hidden Neutrinos at the High Energy Frontier 2016.05.23 39618
466 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 40950
465 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 39552
464 <May.27(Fri.) 10:00> Towards Magnetic 2D Materials 2016.04.27 37101
463 <April 25(Mon) 16:30> Neutron Recoil Polarization in Low‐energy Photodisintegration of the Deuteron 2016.04.25 38340
462 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 39380