logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2022학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.01.10 3387
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 816214
374 <Dec. 1(Wed.)>Halide Perovskite Single Crystals and Thin Films for Solar Cells and Optoelectronics 2021.11.25 2131
373 <Nov. 17(Wed.)>펜로즈의 삼각형과 블랙홀 - 부분과 전체 2021.11.11 1540
372 <Nov. 10(Wed.)>Optical Spectroscopy of 2-Dimensional Materials 2021.11.03 1662
371 <Nov. 3(Wed.)>시공간의 구조: 상대성이론, 특이점, 우주상수 2021.10.28 3244
370 <Oct. 27(Wed.)> How interactions shape ecological communities 2021.10.20 2491
369 <Oct. 13(Wed.)> Electric Quantum Oscillation: A New Form of Quantum Oscillation 2021.10.06 6207
368 <Oct. 6(Wed.)> 블랙홀에서 쌍꺼풀수술까지 2021.09.29 2317
367 <Sep. 29(Wed.)> Longitudinal Spin Seebeck effect in Pt/YIG structure with monolayer WSe2 and MoS2 interlayer 2021.09.16 3552
366 <Sep. 15(Wed.)> 강화학습 - 시행착오를 통해 배워나가는 인공지능 2021.09.08 2412
365 <Sep. 8(Wed.)> Utilizing physics to build a trapped-ion quantum computer 2021.09.01 3116
364 2021학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2021.07.01 85927
363 <May 12(Wed.)> Nanomechanical oscillators for quantum technology 2021.05.06 7745
362 <April 28(Wed.)> 손에 잡히는 AI 2021.04.21 7007
361 <April 21(Wed.)> 우주배경복사 편광 관측 - 남극점 기지 바이셉/켁 어레이(BICEP/Keck Array) 망원경 2021.04.12 6268
360 <April 7(Wed.)> Mid-scale facilities for condensed matter research: high magnetic field and neutron scattering 2021.03.31 12167
359 <Mar.31(Wed.)> Nonlinear nanophotonics using on-chip microring resonator 2021.03.25 16147
358 <Mar.24(Wed.)> A tale of quantum magnets 2021.03.18 18215
357 <Mar.17(Wed.)> Glue spectrum for superconductivity obtained via optical spectroscopy 2021.03.10 16951
356 <Mar.10(Wed.)> Dark matter searches in neutrino detectors 2021.03.04 20783