logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다. .


4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 간단한 다과를 제공합니다.


아 래



Title: Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절)


Speaker: 백   구   연   교수님 (광운대학교 전자바이오물리학과)


Date & Time: Dec. 7(Wed.) 2016, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


Abstract: Mechanotransduction is any of various mechanisms by which cells convert mechanical stimulus into electrical and chemical activity. Muscle cells, endothelial cells, and even embryonic stem cells are under mechanical stress in their living environment, which plays an important role in their functional regulations. For example, cyclic mechanical stress possibly induces the differentiation or stem cells into cardiac muscle cells as the stress is similar to heart beating. In this lecture, the basic biological knowledge to understand these phenomena will be introduced, and various kinds of ways to regulate cell functions will be addressed.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1030660
286 <Sep. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Triboelectric and Piezoelectric Nanogenerators for Self-Powered Electronics 2017.09.20 69718
285 <Sep. 20(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 양자이론에 대한 `서울해석` 시도하기 2017.09.13 45682
284 <Sep. 13(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 우주론 100년, 어디로 가고 있는가? 2017.09.06 45929
283 <Sep. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Particles in the Universe 2017.09.01 45768
282 2017학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.07.04 105755
281 <June 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Stellar core collapse: success or failure, and future probes 2017.06.08 60163
280 <June 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 물리학으로 보는 인간과 사회 2017.05.31 49649
279 <May 31(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력파, 새로운 천문학과 물리학의 시작 2017.05.24 50160
278 <May 24(Wed.) 4:30 PM>누구나 과학을 통찰하는 법 2017.05.17 50961
277 <May 17(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Printed Electronics 2017.05.10 96639
276 <May 10(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Trend and beyond of semiconductor technology (반도체 미세화 및 신기술 동향) 2017.05.04 54627
275 <April. 12 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>디랙물질을 통해서 본 강상관 계의 양자 홀로그래피적 조명: 2017.04.05 49621
274 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 72065
273 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 78767
272 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 54364
271 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 52919
270 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 258994
269 <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 52881
» <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 73021
267 <Nov. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Chiral solitons for topological informatics 2016.11.23 76984