logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.


4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 간단한 다과를 제공합니다.


아 래


Title: Graphene Membrane for Imaging Molecular Assembly and Dynamics


Speaker: 김   관  표  교수님 (UNIST)


Date & Time: Oct. 11. (Wed.) 2017, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


Abstract: Graphene is an ultimate membrane with various superior properties such as remarkable mechanical/chemical stability and ultra-high electrical conductivity. Especially, graphene can serve as an ideal imaging membrane for transmission electron microscopy (TEM) due to its atomic thickness. In this talk, I will discuss the application of graphene membrane for atomic and molecular resolution TEM imaging. Various molecular assembly as well as molecular dynamics on graphene can be monitored, which can provide significant insight on the molecule-graphene interactions.


번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1090722
296 2018학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2018.01.03 111211
295 <Dec.13(Wed.) 4:30 PM>기본에 충실하고 새로움에 도전한다 - 자율주행자동차의 핵심 기술들 – 2017.12.07 59931
294 <Dec.6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 실험핵천체물리학: 과거와 미래(Experimental Nuclear Astrophysics: Past and Future) 2017.11.29 45981
293 <Nov.29(Wed.) 4:30 PM> The Intensity Frontier Experiment & SHiP 2017.11.22 46851
292 <Nov.22(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dark Side of the Universe 2017.11.15 71657
291 <Nov.15(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Mixed metal oxide films for energy and memory device applications 2017.11.08 65762
290 <Nov. 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 연성물질 기반 위상학적 결함구조의 상전이와 응 2017.11.01 121887
289 <Nov. 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 광자와 이온트랩을 이용한 양자 정보처리 2017.10.25 46795
288 <Oct. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> AlGaN/GaN HEMT 센서플랫폼 (KANCSensGaNTM) 기술 소개 file 2017.10.11 54965
» <Oct. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Graphene Membrane for Imaging Molecular Assembly and Dynamics 2017.09.27 51514
286 <Sep. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Triboelectric and Piezoelectric Nanogenerators for Self-Powered Electronics 2017.09.20 80771
285 <Sep. 20(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 양자이론에 대한 `서울해석` 시도하기 2017.09.13 48115
284 <Sep. 13(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 우주론 100년, 어디로 가고 있는가? 2017.09.06 48833
283 <Sep. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Particles in the Universe 2017.09.01 47461
282 2017학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.07.04 109143
281 <June 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Stellar core collapse: success or failure, and future probes 2017.06.08 73029
280 <June 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 물리학으로 보는 인간과 사회 2017.05.31 51868
279 <May 31(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력파, 새로운 천문학과 물리학의 시작 2017.05.24 52321
278 <May 24(Wed.) 4:30 PM>누구나 과학을 통찰하는 법 2017.05.17 52761
277 <May 17(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Printed Electronics 2017.05.10 123793