logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나



일시

연사(이름, 소속)

 

초청자

2 23

오리엔테이션

3 2

김범규 교수님
(성균관대학교) 

Introduction to high-energy nuclear physics 

강대준 교수님 

3 9

20대 대통령선거

3 16

최정희 박사님

(한국전기연구원)

현세대/차세대 이차전지 기술 동향 및 전망

최기영 교수님

3 23

홍진표 교수님

(한양대학교)

Next-generation artificial intelligence devices and physics

강대준 교수님

3 30

박상연 교수님

(홍익대학교)

Two dimensional semiconductors and their applications

강대준 교수님

4 6

이홍석 교수님

(서울대학교)

Holographic Flat Panel Displays

차승남 교수님

4 13

중간고사 기간

4 20

정진욱 교수님

(한양대학교)

반도체 공정용 플라즈마 물리

차승남 교수님

4 27

정창욱 교수님

(한국외국어대학교)

I) A few first questions by me.
A battle between Han SeokBong(한석봉) and his mother
Significant figures(유효숫자)
I = ―dQ/dt?
II) ‘Topotactic resistance switching RAM’의 최초 발견

최우석 교수님

5 4

양범정 교수님

(서울대학교)

Recent progress in the study of topological phases of matter

김영국 교수님

5 11

안성훈 박사님

(IBS, Center for Exotic Nuclear Studies )

Key Nuclear Experimental Studies to Find the Origin of Elements 

홍승우 교수님

5 18

박기성 교수님

(DGIST)

Magnetoresistance and Hall effects of Fe5Sn3 single crystals 

최광용 교수님

5 25

학부 졸업논문 포스터 발표(2021 8월 졸업예정자)

6 1

기말고사 기간 / 8회 전국동시지방선거









































번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1059205
266 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 61263
265 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 191082
264 <Nov. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy 2016.11.02 53824
263 <Nov. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 현대 우주론 이론과 관찰 (Theories and observations of modern cosmology) 2016.10.19 54776
262 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 58574
261 <Oct. 12(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Silk as a biocompatible optical material 2016.10.05 64492
260 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 61177
259 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 55903
258 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 82540
257 2016학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.08.02 95390
256 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 54599
255 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 53500
254 <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 176057
253 <May. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Search for Hidden Neutrinos at the High Energy Frontier 2016.05.23 53810
252 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 67055
251 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 54129
250 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 54201
249 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 128968
248 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 68695
247 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 56701