logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

Colloquium <10/10>Self-reconfigurable robots

2008.10.07 16:28

관리자 조회 수:97221

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다. 4시부터 2층 라운지세미나실에 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다 아 래 1. 제 목: Self-reconfigurable robots 2. 연 사: Satoshi Murata (Tokyo Institute of Technology) 3. 일 시: 2008년 10월 10일(금) 오후4:30 4. 장 소: 물리학과세미나실(31355호실) 5. 초 록: In this talk, I will review the concept of a cellular robot that is capable of reconfiguring itself. This “Self-Reconfigurable Robot” exemplifies a new trend in robotics. Indeed we can build various kinds of SR robots with off-the-shelf technologies of processors, actuators, and sensors. These SR robots, based on modern mechatronics, are still not as adaptable as the liquid metal robot in The Terminator 2 but are just as flexible as any conventional robots. 다운을 받으시려면 아래의 링크를 클릭해주세요. http://physics.skku.ac.kr/ppt/1010.ppt
번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1079560
270 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 309490
269 <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 54358
268 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 82560
267 <Nov. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Chiral solitons for topological informatics 2016.11.23 81456
266 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 62267
265 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 201465
264 <Nov. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy 2016.11.02 54323
263 <Nov. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 현대 우주론 이론과 관찰 (Theories and observations of modern cosmology) 2016.10.19 55559
262 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 62855
261 <Oct. 12(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Silk as a biocompatible optical material 2016.10.05 65844
260 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 62781
259 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 56364
258 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 86351
257 2016학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.08.02 96512
256 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 55299
255 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 54003
254 <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 187553
253 <May. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Search for Hidden Neutrinos at the High Energy Frontier 2016.05.23 54244
252 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 68570
251 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 54547