logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다

 

아 래

 

제목: Where, when and how atomic nuclei were cooked in universe?

 

연사: Sakai Hideyuki 석좌초빙교수님 (RIKEN & SKKU)

 

일시: 2014년 3월 12일(수) 오후4:30

 

장소: 제1과학관 31214  첨단e+강의실 

 

초록: Our universe is believed to be initiated by the  Big Bang of 13.7 billion years ago and presently it consists  of dark energy(73%), dark matter(23%) and regular matter(5%).

 It is an intriguing question to ask, although the matter  occupies very small portion, how the matters around us were  produced via nucleosynthesis.

 In this colloquium I would like to present a standard model  of nucleosynthesis in the universe. The model inevitably  involves various nuclear structure/reaction properties on exotic  nuclei. To clarify the model, a lot of experimental studies  using exotic unstable beams are being performed/planned  in the world. Recent experimental results will be introduced.

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1079599
271 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 54296
270 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 309805
269 <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 54360
268 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 82583
267 <Nov. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Chiral solitons for topological informatics 2016.11.23 81462
266 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 62272
265 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 201470
264 <Nov. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy 2016.11.02 54325
263 <Nov. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 현대 우주론 이론과 관찰 (Theories and observations of modern cosmology) 2016.10.19 55559
262 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 62857
261 <Oct. 12(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Silk as a biocompatible optical material 2016.10.05 65852
260 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 62793
259 <Sep. 21(Wed.) 4:30 PM>광자질량의 물리학 2016.09.19 56365
258 <Sep. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Manipulating spins in topological insulators 2016.09.02 86381
257 2016학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.08.02 96515
256 <June 8(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 세계와 우리나라 우주개발 도전 2016.06.01 55303
255 <June 1(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 중력으로 강한 핵력 이해하기 2016.05.26 54005
254 <May. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Functional Materials @ Nanoscale: Electronics, Energy and ‘Green’Healthcare Applications 2016.05.23 187655
253 <May. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Search for Hidden Neutrinos at the High Energy Frontier 2016.05.23 54246
252 <May. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> In-situ x-ray studies of functional oxides for energy systems 2016.05.23 68578