logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1031978
246 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 70277
245 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 54726
244 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 131969
243 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 71496
242 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 91572
241 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 71613
240 <Nov. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy on ultrathin insulating films 2015.11.11 158198
239 <Nov. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망 2015.11.09 61655
238 <Nov. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 기능성 산화물과 그래핀을 접합한 나노소자의 특성 변화 2015.10.30 59137
237 <Oct. 28(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Anomalous diffusion of single-molecules in living cells: at the interface of biology and statistical physics 2015.10.19 92527
236 <Oct. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국방과학기술과 물리학 2015.10.07 64874
235 <Oct. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Observing Ultra High Energy Cosmic Rays with your Smartphone 2015.10.02 143168
234 <Sep. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Local electronic structures of stacking grain boundary in bilayer graphene 2015.09.23 85273
233 <Sep. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Grain boundary effect in Metal : A journey of discovery from crystal to thin films without grain boundaries 2015.09.16 161368
232 <Sep. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Watching molecular targets in living bodies: the cutting edge in clinical medicine 2015.09.09 69743
231 <Sep. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Electronic structures of strongly-correlated systems 2015.09.03 79590
230 2015학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2015.08.06 88163
229 <6/10(수) 오후4:30분> Closing in on the Axion Dark Matter hypothesis 2015.06.03 64019
228 <6/3(수) 오후4:30분> The Quest for Dark Matter: Discovering Its Nature Underground? 2015.05.28 69766
227 <5/27(수) 오후4:30분>Controlling phases in epitaxial transition metal oxide thin films 2015.05.21 102936