logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다.



아 래


Title: 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래


Speaker: 한  재  권 교수님 (한양대학교 ERICA, 로봇공학과)


Date & Time: April. 27(Wed.) 2016, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


Abstract:

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2022학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.01.10 27982
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 973595
499 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 52966
498 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 52093
497 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 232552
496 <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 51934
495 <12/2(Fri.) 14:00>Overview of HIMAC facility 2016.12.01 51688
494 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 68898
493 <Nov. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Chiral solitons for topological informatics 2016.11.23 74198
492 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 58027
491 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 55629
490 <Nov. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy 2016.11.02 51807
489 <Nov. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 현대 우주론 이론과 관찰 (Theories and observations of modern cosmology) 2016.10.19 52377
488 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.14 55470
487 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 56223
486 <10/11(Tue.) 15:00>Analysis of Individual Terrestrial Gamma-ray Flashes 2016.10.10 61422
485 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.10 54866
484 <10/12(Wed.) 11:00am>Unconventional Superconductivity: From History to Mystery 2016.10.10 75036
483 <Oct. 12(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Silk as a biocompatible optical material 2016.10.05 60698
482 <10/13(Thu.) 13:00>기술융합을 통한 의료혁명과 물리학의 역할 2016.09.29 53106
481 <Oct. 5(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국제원자력기구 (IAEA)와 핵데이터 2016.09.22 56633