logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 세미나를 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다. 아 래 제목: Basics of Gravitational Perturbatiosn 연사: Prof. Seoktae Koh (CQUeST) 일시: 2011년 2월 14일(월) 오후 2시 장소: lounge room on the 2nd floor
번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1057325
501 <April. 5 (Wed.) 4:30 PM>Majorana quasiparticles emergent in Kitaev quantum magnets 2017.03.31 75466
500 <Mar. 29(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Search for New Elements 2017.03.22 89067
499 <Mar. 22(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Symmetry and topology in the electronic structure of solids 2017.03.15 55633
498 <Mar. 15(Wed.) 4:30 PM>반도체 Fab Process와 물리학 전공자 2017.03.14 53810
497 2017학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2017.01.05 282942
496 <Dec. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM>중력과 양자 얽힘 (tentative) 2016.12.07 53802
495 <12/2(Fri.) 14:00>Overview of HIMAC facility 2016.12.01 54506
494 <Dec. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Mechanotransduction of cells in vitro(세포기능의 역학적 조절) 2016.11.30 77957
493 <Nov. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Chiral solitons for topological informatics 2016.11.23 79006
492 <Nov. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Dry (Plasma) etch process in Semiconductor Device 2016.11.16 61124
491 <Nov. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Two-dimensional Chiral Materials and Topological Insulators 2016.11.10 174268
490 <Nov. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 20-nm resolution imaging of brain circuitry by next-generation expansion microscopy 2016.11.02 53744
489 <Nov. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 현대 우주론 이론과 관찰 (Theories and observations of modern cosmology) 2016.10.19 54683
488 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.14 60381
487 <Oct. 19(Wed.) 10:00 AM> Hyper-Kamiokande project -The future of neutrino physics in Japan 2016.10.12 58472
486 <10/11(Tue.) 15:00>Analysis of Individual Terrestrial Gamma-ray Flashes 2016.10.10 67838
485 <10/25(Tue.) 11:00am>Crystallization of Water under Modulating Pressures 2016.10.10 59437
484 <10/12(Wed.) 11:00am>Unconventional Superconductivity: From History to Mystery 2016.10.10 84310
483 <Oct. 12(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Silk as a biocompatible optical material 2016.10.05 64343