logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

아래와 같이 콜로퀴움을 개최하오니 많이 참석해 주시기 바랍니다.

4시 20분부터 제1과학관 31214 e+강의실에서 다과를 준비하오니 많은 참석 부탁드립니다.


아 래


Title: 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망

 

Speaker: 김   용   기  대표님 ((주)참트론, '89동문)


Date & Time: Nov. 11 (Wed.) 2015, 4:30 PM


Place: Natural Science 1,  Room No. 31214


Abstract:

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 2022학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2022.01.10 1031
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 812880
448 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 64881
447 <Nov. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy on ultrathin insulating films 2015.11.11 78545
» <Nov. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망 2015.11.09 57621
445 <Nov.13(Fri) 16:00> Kondo screening in mixed valence and heavy fermion compounds and the signatures of Nozieres’ exhaustion 2015.11.04 69622
444 <Nov. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 기능성 산화물과 그래핀을 접합한 나노소자의 특성 변화 2015.10.30 55930
443 <Oct.20(Tue) 10:00-12:00> Novel quantum transport in Weyl semimetals and double-Weyl semimetals 2015.10.23 58895
442 <Oct. 28(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Anomalous diffusion of single-molecules in living cells: at the interface of biology and statistical physics 2015.10.19 64628
441 <Oct.20(Tue) 16:00> Electromagnetic Response and Thermomagnetic Instabilities in Three-Dimensional Nanostructured Superconductors file 2015.10.15 55347
440 <Oct.15(Thu) 16:30> Single-Molecule Approach to Homology Search & Strand Exchange in Homologous Recombination 2015.10.12 59058
439 <Oct. 14(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 국방과학기술과 물리학 2015.10.07 61048
438 <Oct. 20(Tue.) 2:00 PM> High-throughput Synthesis of Oxide Thin Films 2015.10.05 70792
437 <Oct. 7(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Observing Ultra High Energy Cosmic Rays with your Smartphone 2015.10.02 61590
436 학술세미나 개최 안내: Local Modes in Vibrational (and Rotational) Spectroscopy file 2015.10.01 51392
435 <Sep. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Local electronic structures of stacking grain boundary in bilayer graphene 2015.09.23 70288
434 <Sep. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Grain boundary effect in Metal : A journey of discovery from crystal to thin films without grain boundaries 2015.09.16 69329
433 <Sep. 18(Fri.) 4:00 PM> Special seminar 2015.09.16 52064
432 <Sep. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Watching molecular targets in living bodies: the cutting edge in clinical medicine 2015.09.09 62059
431 <Sep. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Electronic structures of strongly-correlated systems 2015.09.03 61711
430 <8/29(토)> 세미나 개최 안내 2015.09.01 55205
429 2015학년도 2학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2015.08.06 83955