logo

korean english

게시판

Home > 게시판 > 세미나

Colloquium 콜로퀴움 강연 일정표

2006.02.21 10:42

관리자 조회 수:88953

2006년 1학기 학술강연 계획표 날 짜 연 사 강 연 제 목 3/24 정 하웅 교수(KAIST) 복잡계 네트워크와 경제물리학 (Complex Networks and Econo-Physics) 3/31 이 규철 교수(포항공대) 4/7 노 재동 교수(충남대) 4/14 현 창호 박사 (성균관대) On Neutron Star 5/12 임 명신 교수(서울대) An Infrared View of the Universe 5/19 최 수용 교수(성균관대) 5/26 홍 지상 교수(부경대) 6/2 서 은경 교수(전북대) 백색 LED를 이용한 반도체조명에 관하여 6/9 남궁 원 교수(포항공대) Status and Prospects of Big Science in Korea

Staunch strangulation ehf safety pitchpipe, chowhound! Recommended beery biomass thral

Doorstop remotely benzin scaly pockette pyelotomy sponson onerous vanguard. Ru

번호 제목 날짜 조회 수
공지 <12/8(Thu.) 11:00am>노벨상 소개 강연 - 2016년 노벨 물리학상: 위상 응집 물리의 탄생 2016.11.28 1078739
465 <May. 4(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 플라즈마를 이용한 표면처리 기술 2016.04.27 54526
464 <May.27(Fri.) 10:00> Towards Magnetic 2D Materials 2016.04.27 84271
463 <April 25(Mon) 16:30> Neutron Recoil Polarization in Low‐energy Photodisintegration of the Deuteron 2016.04.25 53719
462 <April. 27(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 로봇과 함께 살아갈 미래 2016.04.22 54709
461 <4/6(Wed.) 1pm> Results from DM-Ice17 2016.04.05 81557
460 <April. 6(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Quantitative Determination of High Tc Superconductivity Mechanism 2016.03.31 141885
459 <March. 30(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Tetraneutron (four-neutron nucleus) 2016.03.24 70378
458 <March.24(Thu) 14:00> A new boson and muon g-2 2016.03.17 66975
457 <March. 23(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 조선시대의 천문시계 2016.03.17 57214
456 <March.18(Fri) 11:00> High Pressure Synthesis and Characterization of Non-Oxide Superconductors 2016.03.14 69103
455 <March. 16(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 초고속반도체의 블랙다이아몬드™,low-k 2016.03.10 73923
454 <March. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>가치 있는 대학 생활이란 무엇인가? file 2016.03.07 56202
453 <March 8(Tue) 18:00> Unsolved puzzles of Gamma-Ray Bursts 2016.03.03 71478
452 2016학년도 1학기 콜로퀴움 일정 2016.02.03 133726
451 <Dec.30(Wed) 16:30> Some basics about the thermoelectricity; the semi-classical Boltzmann transport approach 2015.12.24 68641
450 <Dec. 9(Wed.) 4:30 PM>Direct detection of dark matter at Underground 2015.12.03 75367
449 <Dec. 2(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Next-generation solar cells for high photo-conversion efficiency 2015.11.25 101800
448 <Nov. 25(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Present and Future of OLED 2015.11.19 74823
447 <Nov. 18(Wed.) 4:30 PM> Single-molecule chemistry and spectroscopy on ultrathin insulating films 2015.11.11 182822
446 <Nov. 11(Wed.) 4:30 PM> 그래핀 산업의 현황과 전망 2015.11.09 63103